Navi Mumbai Ratings & Reviews

Ashok Gupta

Ashok Guptaratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

25 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Good Cleanliness

Navi Mumbai is a planned city off the west coast of State of Maharashtra in Konkan division. The city is divided into two parts - North Navi Mumbai and South Navi Mumbai. The city houses head offices of various multinational companies making it an active business hub. The city has various recreational facilities such as Pandavkada Water falls in Kharghar, Pirwad and Mankeshwar Beach in Uran, Sagar Vihar in Vashi, Golf course, Central Park, Parsik Hill near Belapur, Wonders Park, Mini Seashore Juhu Chowpatty in Juhunagar. The city also has other public places like gardens and jogging tracks. It has many luxury hotels for accommodation like Fortune Exotica, Four Points by Sheraton and The Park.


Damayanti Patel

Damayanti Patelratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

12 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

There is scope for improvement, as always!

We have been visiting Navi Mumbai quite frequently. We stay with our daughter and son-in-law, and of course, our grandson. About 20 years back, the place was growing. It was like Bhilai, not much rush, lot of open spaces. Now, day by day it is becoming like Mumbai . The roads, the footpath must be made to international standard. Now that Navi Mumbai is competing under Swacchha Bharat programme, it must improve further. The street dogs must vanish, the spitting on the roads must stop, the littering must stop. There has to be a cultural change . . Will it be like Singapore? Let us hope, it will !!


Shibasis chattopadhyay

Shibasis chattopadhyayratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

4 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Pleasant stay in Navi Mumbai

Navi Mumbai is a good place to visit in nearby Mumbai. Very clean and less traffic in this area. Seawood Grand Central Mall is 2. 4 km away from my hotel Ashwith Residency, Belapur CBD. The mall is very big and well decorated. There is many food court in this mall like Kfc, Dominoz, Burger king etc.


Suchita choudhary

Suchita choudharyratingratingratingratingratingrating2.9/5

1 reviewPosted 2 years ago

Our experience about Mumbai

Mumbai is a famous city in world. When I arrived at Mumbai air port I glad to saw the Mumbai airport it have large accommodation for the passengers no any unconvinious in go to inside in town so many curiosity one by one solve them when we arrived at large community center I feel strange how it types of large structure made by man engineering wherever we go to stay & get another experience next day we also retain new experience


Mukul mathur

Mukul mathurratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

3 reviewsPosted 3 years ago

Nice place to stay

A very nice place with more space on roads. Markets are available to make your shopping easy. A big mall is also there at walkable distance. One can enjoy his favourite movies as well. Every thing is available at a short distance including good medical facilities. You can enjoy different foods according to your choice, taste and off course budget. Pune Highway gives you more opportunities to explore near by tourist places such as Lonawala/Imagica etc. Nice place indeed.


Jigar parmar

Jigar parmarratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 3 years ago

Great hotel

We really enjoyed our stay last weekend. Kids enjoyed it the most. Not a complaint but more of a feedback is that pool could be little more kids friendly (depth was a bit high). A game room or recreation room would have been great as well. Loved it regardless !!!


Mamta ashar

Mamta asharratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

3 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Amazing PALMBEACH Road

My visit to Palmbeach Road, Sanpada, Navi Mumbai was a pleasant experience with spacious roads surrounded by greenery, abundance of sun, fresh air & best in class recreational avenues.
The cosmopolitan twin city has a good mix of Maharashtrian, Gujarati & SouthIndian population comprising a huge business & service community.
The twin city boasts of fruits, vegetables, grains & spicies market @ APMC catering to Mumbai & nearby locations.
The Palmbeach Road has become a much sought after residential destination of the rich & affluent wishing for peace & comfort while staying close to Mumbai.


Vishesh Khanna

Vishesh Khannaratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Vishesh homes now in kopar khairane

We are here to pleasure you with all facilities like t. V ., WiFi, gas, maid for cooking, cleaning, oven, freeze, a. C ., etc. You just have to bring you luggage and start staying. The most people enjoyed here and for there comfort zone we had made a lavish paying guest house for them. So hurry up! And dial my number


Vishesh Khanna

Vishesh Khannaratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Vishesh homes now in kopar khairane

We are here to pleasure you with all facilities like t. V ., WiFi, gas, maid for cooking, cleaning, oven, freeze, a. C ., etc. You just have to bring you luggage and start staying. The most people enjoyed here and for there comfort zone we had made a lavish paying guest house for them. So hurry up! And dial my number


Bharat parwani

Bharat parwaniratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

4 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Overall, a good experience

The Over All experience was very good. We are completely satisfied by the trip. Basically we went there for a change. Did not meet any relatives or friends. It was just to relax and spoil ourselves by taking massages and all. Good trip. No regrets. Looking forward for some more of this kind in near future too .

Video Reviews in Navi Mumbai

Pandavkada

Pandavkada  Video Review
00:39

Pandavkada Falls

Kpriyajit
20th Oct 17

Peaceful and Calm place to hangout

Peaceful and Calm place to hangout  Video Review
00:45

Sagar Vihar Garden

Falguni Visaria
17th Jan 16