New Delhi Ratings & Reviews

Satish kumar

Satish kumarratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted last month

New Delhi

Weather was good and sightseeing was also good. Food and Shopping: Food was good and I didn't Shopping there. Highlight of the trip: That birthday whom I go for it. That was my memory from this trip.


Shemeer khalid

Shemeer khalidratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

4 reviewsPosted 3 months ago

New Delhi

Was superb . The temperature at Manali was minus . Mind blowing experience. Food and Shopping: Food was not up to mark . We are non veg . But the food in north india was nonveg . We didn't like it. Highlight of the trip: Manali.


Suraj chandrashekhar karanje

Suraj chandrashekhar karanjeratingratingratingrating3.0/5

1 reviewPosted 3 months ago

New Delhi

I came here for educational purposes. Food and Shopping: Street food is best in Delhi . But you must know hygienic places . Highlight of the trip: Studying


Vishal jhanji

Vishal jhanjiratingratingratingrating2.0/5

5 reviewsPosted 3 months ago

New Delhi

-Humayun's Tomb. -Qutab Minar . . Food and Shopping: Yup. Food was good . Infact, the costlier restaurants were just OK and cheaper roadside food stalls tasted better Highlight of the trip: Qutab Minar was just amazing . 1000 years old complex was well kept and looked splendid in the moonlight.


Arkajyoti bhattacharyya

Arkajyoti bhattacharyyaratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

4 reviewsPosted 3 months ago

New Delhi

I took street walks mostly and tasted varieties of food. Went to Red Fort, Qutub Minar, Jama Masjid, Paranthe wala gali, India Gate and Akshar Dham. It was great experience . Food and Shopping: Food was awesome. I didn't shop much . Highlight of the trip: Weather was in favour. So, the trip was soothing for me.


Avneet kaur

Avneet kaurratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 3 months ago

New Delhi

I went there for national competition !!. Food and Shopping: I really enjoyed the food !!. Highlight of the trip: Obviously the famous backwaters of Kerala


Shrimayee dutta

Shrimayee duttaratingratingratingrating1.0/5

1 reviewPosted 3 months ago

New Delhi

I could not see anything as the visibility was zero due to the pollution . Food and Shopping: I could not go shopping or eat good food as I fell ill due to the pollution . Highlight of the trip: Nothing.


Rehnuma rehnuma

Rehnuma rehnumaratingratingratingrating1.0/5

1 reviewPosted 3 months ago

New Delhi

Both are good. Food and Shopping: I did not purchase any thing from any where. And also. I don't like food. Highlight of the trip: Goa beach para sailing ride


Fardin biswas

Fardin biswas

1 reviewPosted 3 months ago

New Delhi

The weather was good . I was not there for sight seeing but some places are just so beautiful. Food and Shopping: Shopping was the best part in Delhi. And the food . Wow it was just awesome. Highlight of the trip: I enjoyed with my partner to the best


ratingratingratingrating1.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 4 months ago

New Delhi

Good. Food and Shopping: No. Highlight of the trip: Seat was not up to the mark with infant. They must give some laugage free for infant . My laugage was 4 kg extra airline took 800 rs for only 4 kg. Z

Video Reviews in New Delhi

This spiritual centre is close to Turkman Gate

This spiritual centre is close to Turkman Gate  Video Review
02:02

Khankha Masjid

Rizwanuddin Rafiq
28th Nov 16

Symbol of communal harmony & world peace

Symbol of communal harmony & world peace  Video Review
02:23

Vishwa Shanti Stupa

Rizwanuddin Rafiq
27th Nov 16

It's a very nice park having many attractions

It's a very nice park having many attractions  Video Review
02:02

Indraprastha Park

Rizwanuddin Rafiq
27th Nov 16

It's also known as Jamia Jama Masjid

It's also known as Jamia Jama Masjid  Video Review
02:02

Jamia Masjid Kahkashan

Rizwanuddin Rafiq
27th Nov 16

Artifacts of various civilisations are displayed

Artifacts of various civilisations are displayed  Video Review
02:01

National Museum

Rizwanuddin Rafiq
17th Nov 16

He built his Tomb and Madrasa in 1350, died in 1388

He built his Tomb and Madrasa in 1350, died in 1388  Video Review
02:03

Firoz Shah Tughlak Tomb

Rizwanuddin Rafiq
15th Nov 16

This temple is dedicated to Mata Katyayani

This temple is dedicated to Mata Katyayani  Video Review
02:03

Shree Adya Katyayani Shaktipeeth Mandir

Rizwanuddin Rafiq
13th Nov 16

Good place

Good place  Video Review
01:16

Red Fort

Nirmal
20th Dec 17

New Delhi railway station

New Delhi railway station  Video Review
00:23

New Delhi Railway Station

Rajveer Singh
14th Dec 17

Connaught place

Connaught place  Video Review
02:03

Connaught Place

Abhinavk
15th Oct 17