Noida Ratings & Reviews

Ashish Sehgal

Ashish Sehgalratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

120 reviewsPosted 11 months ago

Great place for Shopping crazy perosns

Noida is close to Delhi and has got some amazing malls like Great India Place mall & DLF Mall of India. There are almost all the multi national brands which are available in these malls. Certain patches of Noida is having a lot of traffic which gets very much unorganized and is very difficult to wade through them. However, a good place to visit.


Aarti Kumari

Aarti Kumariratingratingratingratingratingrating2.9/5

1 reviewPosted 1 year ago

Security

Very bad experience at pool. Some of girls was there was enjoying pool, and one bad person was eve teasing to them so many times but bad thing is that there was no security guard near by pool. It shows how week security for girls is there . Don't want to recommend for this park as per securities .


Sunil hansaria

Sunil hansariaratingratingratingratingratingrating3.2/5

16 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Good location but a lot uninstructed properties

Noida is a good place to visit, this was not mine leasure visit and only visited for business places and hence, nothing much can write about places to be visited as a tourist but as a business person, developments was very good and great in last 5 years and having good industries at main Industrial areas as visited by me ...


Parth Sabharwal

Parth Sabharwalratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

368 reviewsPosted 3 years ago

Hubb for shoppers

Noida is around 12 kilometres from Delhi, it has many malls like gip and dlf malls are very big and beautiful malls available for best brandes and good restaurant in side the mall. There is a atta chowk market also popular for its sh oping and many banks are also available at this place.


Om Joshi

Om Joshiratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

19 reviewsPosted 3 years ago

Excellent hotel of this class ... Newer property and

Excellent hotel of this class ... Newer property and kept extremely clean. Front desk staff is very friendly and welcoming. Breakfast area is spacious and one of the best in a Hampton I have experienced. Fresh fruit, blueberries, oranges, apples, and bananas) in addition to all the other hot and cold items. This stay was during several events in town and they handled groups well. Parking is adequate with some overflow in the back, lower lot. I actually stayed here twice in the same week/ weekend. Second time back was upgraded to a suite which was very nice and spacious with microwave and refer. I'll be back to this place and highly recommend to others when in the area.


Rajat singh

Rajat singhratingratingratingratingratingrating3.2/5

7 reviewsPosted 3 years ago

Awesome location

Good hotel to stay in. Hotel staff are very helpful cooperative, supportive. Very well dressed waitors, cleaniness inside the room. I was in thaought electricity in the location will not proper but I was wrong. 24 hr electricity backup. Near to metro station. Overall good experience.


Bhanu Rana

Bhanu Ranaratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

1 reviewPosted 4 years ago

Enjoyable place

In Noida very enjoyment place to boys and girls, very chill environment which gives a good and fabulous feel. It's looking good and fabulous night out with friends and lovely place, all know which is good or bad environment after enjoying.


Alokesh  biswas

Alokesh biswasratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

2 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Natural Noida

Noida is a very good place for travelling. Here the nature is excellent. Healthy and cool nature. When I plan for travelling, I don't know about Noida but HolidayIQ help me and I make the travel in Noida.


Sandeep Naharia

Sandeep Nahariaratingratingratingratingratingrating0.7/5

5 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Average place

Noida as a place is quite difficult for people to settle belonging to other states. Very few places for a proper breakfast, lunch and dinner for singles. Also fares of auto rickshaw are at higher side. Overall it not a good place to be in. I do not recommend Noida to anyone.


Mohd Sajjad

Mohd Sajjadratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 4 years ago

A great place to go

Noida is a very beautiful city with too much building contacting. Its great to experience these building. Here is large number of companies in SEZ area. But in the morning and evening there is too much traafic on the road. Some road are constructing too. There is a construction of Noida and greater Noida metro is also going.

Video Reviews in Noida

This beautiful park was inaugurated in January 1984

This beautiful park was inaugurated in January 1984  Video Review
02:02

Kalindi Kunj

Rizwanuddin Rafiq
5th Mar 19

Dedicated to Indian Soldiers

Dedicated to Indian Soldiers  Video Review
02:03

Shaheed Smarak

Rizwanuddin Rafiq
27th Sep 16

This Memorial is dedicated to Kargil Warriors

This Memorial is dedicated to Kargil Warriors  Video Review
02:03

War Memorial

Rizwanuddin Rafiq
27th Sep 16

Temple dedicated to Goddess Saraswati Devi

Temple dedicated to Goddess Saraswati Devi  Video Review
02:03

Saraswati Devi Mandir

Rizwanuddin Rafiq
27th Sep 16

Protestant Church, established in 2005

Protestant Church, established in 2005  Video Review
02:03

Christ Church

Rizwanuddin Rafiq
27th Sep 16

Indeed this is an old age home

Indeed this is an old age home  Video Review
02:02

Manvayta Temple

Rizwanuddin Rafiq
27th Sep 16