Panipat Ratings & Reviews

Parth Sabharwal

Parth Sabharwalratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

379 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

City have great histery

Panipat is around 90 kilometres from Delhi, it was in the time of mahabhart, pandavas stayed at this place, ibrahim lodhi also fought battle here, now modern Panipat is having good business oppurtunities like a wholesale cloth mills are here, earlier it was in Karnal distrit


Amanpreet Singh

Amanpreet Singhratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

4 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Awesome place

The place is very awesome and full of variety. The festivals of Panipat are very famous especially dusshera. Food is also very delicious. It is a joyous city and always remain in fervor. It has historical importance too. One should definitely visit it and you all love it


Pardeep Raman

Pardeep Ramanratingratingratingratingratingrating2.9/5

1 reviewPosted 4 years ago

Great visiting place

Its great place to visit. Very romantic and beautiful historical place. Very natural and silent place. Anyone can trip and spend his time here with lot of pleasure and happily. I want to request you that you everyone visit here and enjoy this pleasures place


Ankit Jain

Ankit Jainratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

1 reviewPosted 4 years ago

Good place to watch historical monuments

Here you can watch the places of historical importance like 'kaala aamb' where 3 fights of Panipat were fought . 'Salarganj gate' which was built a hundreds years ago . 'Ibrahim lodhi tomb' which was built in memory of ibrahim lodhi after first fight . 'Museum' where many things of historical importance are kept . And also the 'Tau Devi lal park' which is the most beautiful and famous park among nearby cities . You may visit Panipat in any season . But it's better to visit in the winter season to have fun in the park.


Joginder Singh

Joginder Singhratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 4 years ago

Joyous city to go, Panipat

Panipat is a very cool city. It is very interesting city. People are energetic. I buy all my handloom goods, woollen stuffs, blankets, bed sheet etc. From Panipat only. HUDA sector 11-12, model town are places of well off people and have a class. Food is very good especially chole bathure. Devi temple is a good temple to visit. Dusshra of Panipat is very famous. If, one wants to go for shopping spree, markets like insar market, main market welcome them. Malls like Mittal mega mall, fun city mall are also very famous. An advice:The city is very chaotic and traffic problem is there. So, make sure you go a little earlier wherever you want to go in this city.


Vijay Kumar

Vijay Kumarratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

3 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Panipat city experience.

Actually, I have completed my graduation in Panipat and I know much about this city. So it literally save our time. I Also know the route of the hotels. Roads of Panipat is fine. We stay there for about 4-5 days. And that 4 to 5 days was rememborable experience.


Rahul Chugh

Rahul Chughratingratingratingratingratingrating4.6/5

2 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Fab experience.

Swaad a gyeee yaaar . . I went to Panipat last week. I am interesting in adventure trips. Last weekend I travel to Panipat. I am a sporty person and I like travelling. Roads of Panipat was okay. Room service is also available in this hotel. Mje a gye bhaiii ghum ke. 10 didn't tk yaad rhi sb baaat.


Gourav Arora

Gourav Aroraratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Awesome place-Panipat

Awesome place totally enjoyment city I like it alots . Full moj fun handloom a large scale business export import good work . Nagpal prints is good service in Panipat for handloom prints . One time go and enjoy alots . The name of handloom hub . Haryana best city


Ankit Bhankher

Ankit Bhankherratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

1 reviewPosted 4 years ago

It's so good

Nice place which I have rest the hotel . This place was beautiful and Gholiday I have been last Sunday to all my Friend's come to the place . This place was so beautiful to holiday . Please come to this place and enjoy our life best part in our friend


Arşalañ Abdullah

Arşalañ Abdullahratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

Best place to spend weekend

Wow its a great Hotel more than place I like this so much ,. I most like momos and chaat that was too tasty in fact I never tasted like that before Amazing . There is a lake also every morning me with my wife spend time on there ,. If you go in winter than you will be have fun more and more

Video Reviews in Panipat

Nice place

Nice place  Video Review
00:37

Kabuli Bagh

Anu
18th Jan 18

kabuli bagh

kabuli bagh  Video Review
00:38

Kabuli Bagh

Gautam
18th Jan 18

Tomb of bu ali shah qalandar

Tomb of bu ali shah qalandar  Video Review
00:49

Tomb Of Bu Ali Shah Qalandar

Gautam
18th Jan 18

A historical battle field which witnessed 3 Wars

A historical battle field which witnessed 3 Wars  Video Review
01:57

Kala Amb Tree Site

Rizwanuddin Rafiq
30th Sep 16

Ibrahim lodhi tomb

Ibrahim lodhi tomb  Video Review
00:49

Ibrahim Lodhi Tomb

Nitindahiya
18th Jan 18

Good place

Good place  Video Review
00:39

Grave Of Ibrahim Lodhi

Nitindahiya
18th Jan 18

Kabuli bagh mosque

Kabuli bagh mosque  Video Review
00:58

Kabuli Bagh

Alok
18th Jan 18

Devi temple

Devi temple  Video Review
00:52

Devi Temple

Anu
18th Jan 18

Devi temple

Devi temple  Video Review
01:04

Devi Temple

Gautam
18th Jan 18

Devi temple

Devi temple  Video Review
00:39

Devi Temple

Alok
18th Jan 18