Panvel Ratings & Reviews

Rakesh Jangra

Rakesh Jangraratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

10 reviewsPosted 3 years ago

Waiting for Meeting

New Panvel is a very prime locality and well connected with the other parts of the city.  Panvel is very good locality. It is located on Mumbai Banglour Highway NH-4. It is important Junction point as many major highways meet and through the city. It is well planned wide roads and international airport which is to come up at Panvel. It is well connected to rest of India by Road and Railway.


Shabbir Sadriwala

Shabbir Sadriwalaratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

7 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

Trek to kalavantin Durg

25 km from Panvel, it is a peak or a Durg situated 2, 300 feet above, which is named as kalavantin Durg. Reportedly it is said that it was built for a queen in 500 be. C the trail over here is good and less risky. The place is ideal for an overnight stay to enjoy stargazing here. It is also famous because it is being listed in top 10 places to visit in Maharashtra.

  • Trek to kalavantin Durg

Chanakya Chanakya

Chanakya Chanakyaratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

38 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

Good vacation spot!

It is a very food plavce to makre vacation I loved the place very much and enjoyed a lot there. The place is located in a very good place the scenaries are good and the rooms are also neat and ckean and the is also good the food was alsi nice I loved the place very much hope to visit it gain.


Haresh Raisinghani

Haresh Raisinghaniratingratingratingratingratingrating2.1/5

19 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

Developing node

Panvel is getting transformed from a small town to a mega city. Infrastructure like roads communication & transport system is still in nascent stages, it would take some time for Panvel, to, fully develop. New Panvel is planned well, but planning in old Panvel is haphhazard.


Shailender Raikwar

Shailender Raikwarratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

9 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

Not a bad stay

I along with family stayed here. A good, neat and clean property with good hospitality. Break fast and room service is okay. As we are from Gujarat we fee led like home as bhowanipur is a gujarati area. Recommended for stay. Not a bad stay, really good feeling


Cheapest Flight Deal


Hold On...

fetching cheapest deal for you

Flights to Reach Panvel

  • Adult

  • Children

  • Infants


Suyog Patil

Suyog Patilratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

6 reviewsPosted October 2014

Awesome place for trekking

We enjoyed a lot at Karnala Fort . Once reached to Karnala, we started walking towards the fort. We crossed some high steep rocks, and continued to treck. At half a way, we halted to have a lunch time under few trees. Once we reached Karnala fort, the sight seeing from the fort was really awesome '


Rigved  Naik

Rigved Naikratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

2 reviewsPosted April 2013

Kshanbhar vishranti

Good. It is surrounded by nature. Easy to reach. Good food.

Food, sight-seeing and shopping: food was good nothing for shopping and sight seen except karnara wildlife sactury

Activities & things to do: Ralaxing with family

Travel tips, How to reach, travel warnings etc: Near to panvel 1hr 15 min drive from mumbai...


Rajaram Yedve

Rajaram Yedveratingratingratingratingratingratingrating-0.7/5

2 reviewsPosted March 2013

Okay

. . Okay for business trip not for vacation. The overall hotel in 1000 to 3000 budget

Food, sight-seeing and shopping: not available

Activities & things to do: not much

Travel tips, How to reach, travel warnings etc: walking distance from panvel station just 10 min


Anil Kumar

Anil Kumarratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

2 reviewsPosted December 2012

Panvel

Like Mumbai, Panvel is also large crowded location. Get not only long running connection trains to any location but also get local trains to every nook and corner of Mumbai. Food is available in all varieties at affordable rates.

Food, sight-seeing and shopping: I couldnt get time for sight-seeing and shopping because as i was on a personal trip and in a hurry to get back to my native place.

Activities & things to do: I\'m in hurry and I can\'t get time for activites and things to do.

Travel tips, How to reach, travel warnings etc: Very well connected trains from southern and northern parts of India.


Nirav Kothari

Nirav Kothariratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

3 reviewsPosted November 2011

BREAK FROM ROUTINE

Near to Mumbai,nothing special about the location but just a place to relax.

Food, sight-seeing and shopping: Limited variety of food but excellent taste.

Activities & things to do: Swimming pool,disco,bird park,rides for small children,games center.

Travel tips, How to reach, travel warnings etc: From Mumbai on the way to Lonavla,take the first exit after entering the Mumbai-Pune expressway.

Cheapest Flight Deal