Patiala Ratings & Reviews

Hitesh Arora

Hitesh Aroraratingratingratingratingratingrating2.9/5

6 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

Good as compared to the other cities in Punjab

Business trip to Patiala, if we talk about the city it is quiet good as compare to the other cities in Punjab, good number of hotels, clean city but very less number of sites to visit. But overall it is nice stay in Patiala . And hotel jiwan plaza was also okay type, but the location was good.


Anirudh  Aggarwal

Anirudh Aggarwalratingratingratingratingratingrating2.9/5

9 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

Good for its dhabas and bakery

Across the sheran wala gate, there are a good number of dhabas to enjoy good vegetarian food For non-vegetarian lovers, there is a paucity of restaurants for them as far as I know Place offers a lot of good bakeries including Gopal, Sahni's and Jaggi's. Kali mata temple is a must visit even if you are an atheist as it a very celebrated and prominent religious place in Punjab. Best to visit this place through personal car as there are lack of taxis and autos here.


Kamal Rao

Kamal Raoratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

29 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

Punjabi traditional food makes my day very exciting

Very good city. If you want to purchase traditional clothes and enjoy different types of food then Patiala is one of best city of Punjab. Due to my relatives in Patiala I occasionally visit this place. Places to visit are Gurudwara Dukhniwaran sahib, kali Mata temple, Moti bagh, shesh Manali and much more. I enjoyed this city very much. If you want to stay then there are lot of hotels in Patiala on very reasonable rates. Jalebi, lassi and pure punjabi traditional food makes my day very exciting. Overall good city to visit.


Gourav  Sharma

Gourav Sharmaratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

1 reviewPosted 5 years ago

Must visit place once in life

If you are planing to visit a place with your family to spent a memorable vacation than Patiala is the best place to visit for you can visit in Patiala the of Patiala it is a beautiful historic to be visit . You can visit shesh quarter. Dukh nivaran Gurudwara and many more historical places the food is awesome I like punjabi food and as an Indian you will also love the food of Patiala. Sarso da saag make the Roti and lassi wow awesome


Gurmeet Singh

Gurmeet Singhratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

1 reviewPosted 5 years ago

Good codition city

It is a royal city. FOR OFFICIAL PURPOSE, STAYED AT NARAIN CONTINENTAL HOTEL CLAIMATE WAS VERY HOT AND HUMID, HOTELS NOT SO GOOD CITY IS HAVING LOT OF GARDENS AND PALACES AND GOOD ROADS LOT OD GREENERYThe experience in Patiala was very delight to the heart as the people are very helpful and they love your presence. The food and atmosphere was very much of home. Loved that vacation here in


Cheapest Flight Deal


Hold On...

fetching cheapest deal for you

Flights to Reach Patiala

  • Adult

  • Children

  • Infants


Jeet Das

Jeet Dasratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

3 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

Living the life of Patiala sahi

The experience in Patiala was very delight to the heart as the people are very helpful and they love your presence. The food and atmosphere was very much of home. Loved that vacation here in Patiala . Would recommend all travelers to come here and spend some quality moments here . This is princely state hence there are too many forts and palaces. The brdari place the main gates are a delight to the eyes . Enjoying the night life is also very much enjoyable here. With different types of cuisines and drinks . Known to the world for their bravery the Punjabi wine is also good. The world famous Patiala peg . Must try for once


Gurmeet Ranga

Gurmeet Rangaratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 5 years ago

Mst

This hotel is very convenient for outsiders who are new to Patiala becuse it is easy to reach. As this place is near to both bus stand and railway station as well as dukh niwaran sahib gurdwaraThis hotel is very convenient for outsiders who are new to Patiala becuse it is easy to reach. As this place is near to both bus stand and railway station as well as dukh niwaran sahib gurdwara.


Ishika Sharma

Ishika Sharmaratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

5 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

Good place to visit

The Patiala is called as royal city . But as a traveller I think Patiala has mainly 3-4 places to enjoy with family . Firstly the Guruduara dukhniwaran sahib. Second kali Devi temple. Third Fort of Patiala and more . Shopping-. The main markets are the 22 no. Phatak market. And kila market . And for cheap items Sunday market . Transport-. Facility in Patiala is good.


Anirudh Sethi

Anirudh Sethiratingratingratingratingratingrating2.9/5

2 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

A royal walkthrough

Patiala-The Royal City of Punjab. Patiala is of the best towns in Punjab. It is a royal city and a cleaner one too. Patiala depicts the heritage of punjabi culture the must visit places in Patiala include the DUKH NIWARAN Gurudwara, SIRHINDI GATE, OMAXE MALL, 22 NUMBER PHATAK, PUNJABI UNIVERSITY, etc The samosa and tea of Punjabi university's enquiry is very famous in Patiala. Others include the satrangi golgappe in tripdi market I personally visited the punjabi university campus which is one of the best place in Patiala to be visited. 22 number phatak is the Patiala shopping hub while Gurudwara dukh niwaran sahib is the religious spirit of Patiala if you are visiting Patiala, plan a must visit to punjabi university campus and the dukhniwaran Gurudwara.


Rupinder Kaur

Rupinder Kaur

2 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

Patiala

Neemrana hotel is just a normal heritage styled nothing so good to specially visit this place totally waste of time I live here I know if you are visiting Punjab then I would suggest you can. This holiday IQ is sponsored by the hotels misguide people sad !!

Cheapest Flight Deal