Patna Ratings & Reviews

Sanjiv kalra

Sanjiv kalraratingratingratingrating4.0/5

1 reviewPosted 1 year ago

Patna

No sight seeing we went for family function weather was fine cool and pleasant. Food and Shopping: Good. Highlight of the trip: Dinner with family at Amrapali and Moti Mahala


Gurmeet kaur madhu

Gurmeet kaur madhuratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 1 year ago

Patna

I visited Karma 3 hours far from Patna, for inaugural function of TPS school, which is going to be a unique school, combination of Indian Sanskaras, European menarism and USA ideas. Children if this school will be more happier persons, than Finland, which is first on criteria of happiness.


Akarshak aa

Akarshak aaratingratingratingrating1.0/5

1 reviewPosted 2 years ago

Worst & durtiesAirport I have ever seen in my life

It was just as worst airport and don’t know the staff members were in their own attitude none of them was even a bit helpful only the Spicejet’s few staff were good but then too in flight not at airport. Airport smells like a public toilet and airport staff think them as C. M. Of Bihat and treat customers the worst possible way they can. They don’t have mercy on Lady & Infant. How disgusting. Shame on Bihar to have airport like this.


Mirza dilshad baig

Mirza dilshad baigratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 2 years ago

Little bit is good

I know that Patna is good place. More place is there for visiting purpose good But road is not. I was gone there but I seen there bus stand also not good and there was some people behavior are there not good. Example ::= kooli. Conductor and chela people not well. Otherwise all places is good one more baat there. Otherwise DARBHANGA se better is there one more baat atmosphere is very dangerous


Anjani kumar

Anjani kumarratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 2 years ago

Patna an ancient but modern smart city

Quite rich in history the ancient capital of Indicating ashoka). Having modern look and developing. Several mall for shopping and the mahaveer mandir, guru govind Singh birth place in Patna city and patan Devi mandir. Also God birth place in vaishali(30km from patna). And lord Buddha places called gaya(125 km from Patna) are the main attraction of visit in Patna. Patna secretariat had been modified and occupied with modern amenities. Hotel chankya and maurya are good for staying.


Roshan ara

Roshan araratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 2 years ago

Holidays

I m enjoying my trip with my family and I want to next trip very soon my children were feeling very comfortable. All cabin crew staff are very good and helping


Ajeet kumar prabhakar

Ajeet kumar prabhakarratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

5 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Good place to see

It's nice place to see, there are so many monuments near of Patna, which you must visit. I belong from Patna, hence, all are same from me. But it's capital of Magadh, so you will find the touch of magadhi culture. Near of Patna, you may visit to Vaishali that is birth place of Lord Mahavir and popular for world peace scoop.


Priyanka kumar

Priyanka kumarratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 2 years ago

Capital of Bihar

A very nice city to visit and explore our cultural heritage. Lots of exciting places are here to visit like, Mahavir temple, Patna zoo, museum etc Litti-chokha, a traditional dish of Bihar is a must try.


K m sharma

K m sharmaratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

3 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Patna : a nice city for visit

Patna is a very nice city at the bank of river Ganga. Apart from old existing landmark structures like Golghar, Harmandir saheb, Hanuman Mandir, Gandhi Maidan, Agam Kuan, khudabakhs library, university campus recently created Patna museum is a must place to visit. It is also very cheap destination with quality of traditional foods at cheaper price.


Aqhlaque

Aqhlaqueratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

1 reviewPosted 3 years ago

Capital of Bihar

It is knows as the land of Buddha and lord mahavira. It is the capital of Bihar and situated in the heart Ho Bihar. It is known for nalanda university and Magadh university. It is a place for learning and tourism also. Gandhi Maidan and Bihar museam is a place for tourism ...

Video Reviews in Patna

It was a religious hub since 12th century

It was a religious hub since 12th century  Video Review
02:08

Maner Sharif

Rizwanuddin Rafiq
11th Aug 17

This college was founded in 1939 by Radha Mohan Ji

This college was founded in 1939 by Radha Mohan Ji  Video Review
02:05

College Of Arts & Crafts

Rizwanuddin Rafiq
13th Aug 17

Valuable & priceless gift for citizens by Khuda Bakhsh

Valuable & priceless gift for citizens by Khuda Bakhsh  Video Review
02:08

Khuda Bakhsh Oriental Library

Rizwanuddin Rafiq
13th Aug 17

A religious place in Azimabad, Patna

A religious place in Azimabad, Patna  Video Review
02:04

Pathar Ki Masjid

Rizwanuddin Rafiq
13th Aug 17

Nice place to visit

Nice place to visit  Video Review
02:08

Buddha Smirti Park

Rizwanuddin Rafiq
12th Aug 17

This is having 2 parts, excellent leisure park

This is having 2 parts, excellent leisure park  Video Review
02:04

Eco Park

Rizwanuddin Rafiq
11th Aug 17

Memorial dedicated to seven young men

Memorial dedicated to seven young men  Video Review
02:05

Martyr's Memorial

Rizwanuddin Rafiq
11th Aug 17

This spectacular hollow structure was built in1786

This spectacular hollow structure was built in1786  Video Review
02:05

Golghar

Rizwanuddin Rafiq
11th Aug 17

Many freedom movements were held as Quit India etc

Many freedom movements were held as Quit India etc  Video Review
02:05

Gandhi Maidan

Rizwanuddin Rafiq
11th Aug 17

Nice Golghar

Nice Golghar  Video Review
00:38

Golghar

Aparna abhijit
18th Mar 17