Pune Ratings & Reviews

Surendra kumar singh

Surendra kumar singhratingratingratingrating4.0/5

1 reviewPosted 3 weeks ago

Pune

Excellent. Visited Mahakaleshwar, Shirdi Aga khan palace etc . Food and Shopping: Yes. Highlight of the trip: Good bars with excellent stock of liquors


Milind thatte

Milind thatteratingratingratingrating3.0/5

6 reviewsPosted 4 weeks ago

Pune

Weather was nice we did little research about places to visit. Food and Shopping: Food was great generally we don't shop much as everything is available everywhere now a days. Highlight of the trip: Mysuru palace


Abhishek joshi

Abhishek joshiratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 4 weeks ago

Pune

It was really amazing and specially the weather is so pleasant. Food and Shopping: Shopping experience is nice and I love the food. Highlight of the trip: Weather, mall


Ajeet venkatesh sohani

Ajeet venkatesh sohaniratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 4 weeks ago

Pune

Bengaluru's whether is better than Pune . Food and Shopping: We have enjoyed Marathi drama and marathi film during this visit, which is not possible in Bengaluru . Highlight of the trip: Natasamrat & Ani Kashinath Ghanekar.


Mani

Maniratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

5 reviewsPosted last month

Pune

Very calm and clear weather. The environment was pollution free Food and Shopping: Ya I liked the food & made shopping at Demart store the local transport is available at cheap cost. Highlight of the trip: The rural culture & traditions were very impressive, honesty of local community was impressed me.


Natarajan narayanasastri

Natarajan narayanasastriratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted last month

Pune

Weather is enjoyable. My sight seeing was extremely good beyond my imagination . Food and Shopping: I enjoyed shopping like anything . Highlight of the trip: We had a get together party having completion of forty years since We have left each other.


Shaili jain

Shaili jainratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 4 months ago

Great place to live and settling

Pune is my dream city, it is a mix of metro and comfort of non-metro city. Its a great place to stay, not much pollution and better living conditions. People are very broad minded and mind their own business and are helpful at the same time. Its clean city with greenery everywhere.


Shaili jain

Shaili jainratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 4 months ago

Great place to live and settling

Pune is my dream city, it is a mix of metro and comfort of non-metro city. Its a great place to stay, not much pollution and better living conditions. People are very broad minded and mind their own business and are helpful at the same time. Its clean city with greenery everywhere.


Manish

Manishratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

5 reviewsPosted 4 months ago

Pune

Pune full of green rainy weather make life so beautiful and romantic dada city good people easily available auto and taxi weather is so awesome and cool in August baat and clean city highly educated people although traffic is poor now a days especially on graware road due to metro work on progress kindly make sure you have early departure to airport due to heavy traffic jam try to start 3hours before departure time so you can't miss the flight


Rajesh kumar gupta

Rajesh kumar guptaratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 5 months ago

Mahabaleshwer trip

India is blessed with many tourism places and the most endearing tourist destination is mahabaleshwer. Enjoying well all around site seens very beautiful. All day rains could not control publice in side room. Tample Mahabaleshwer is very Holy place. Water fall very beautiful. Monkey point have natural beauty. Pune koregaon park is hart of city. Sadhu vaswani mission gives lesson of life for people who have been here in a short time I. E. 90 minutes. It's a IT city . . This is a very perfect place for enjoying with family. Aaga palace was awesome we enjoyed a lot. There are very wonderful tourist spot such as Rajgad fort it is famous for its historical hili topcaves and trekking sites and many other places like singhagad fort, shaniwar wada all were beautiful in their own way. It was a very memorable trip for my family.

Video Reviews in Pune

Aga Khan Palace Pune

Aga Khan Palace Pune  Video Review
02:04

Aga Khan Palace

Tejas
15th Jul 17

Seven Wonders Dream Park

Seven Wonders Dream Park  Video Review
01:56

Yashwantrao Chavan Garden

Patejal
8th Oct 17

Seven Wonders Dream Park

Seven Wonders Dream Park  Video Review
01:56

Yashwantrao Chavan Garden

Arpit Patel
8th Oct 17

Scenic view of Khadakvasla lake!

Scenic view of Khadakvasla lake!  Video Review
01:19

Khadakvasla Lake

Gaurav Verma
19th Aug 17

Beautiful ISKCON Temple at Katraj Kondhwa Pune

Beautiful ISKCON Temple at Katraj Kondhwa Pune  Video Review
01:52

Iskcon Nvcc Temple

Haridas Patel
11th Sep 17

Nice palace

Nice palace  Video Review
02:03

Aga Khan Palace

Bhavik
23rd Jul 17

Golf course Amby Valley

Golf course Amby Valley  Video Review
01:25

Aamby Valley Golf Course

Chirayu Jain
16th Mar 17

Karla Caves

Karla Caves  Video Review
02:01

Karla Caves

Vivek Bhukania
14th Jan 18

Karla Caves

Karla Caves  Video Review
00:50

Karla Caves

Vivek Bhukania
14th Jan 18

Place for movie lovers

Place for movie lovers  Video Review
00:56

Maratha Mandir

Kuntala Das
16th Aug 16