Pune Ratings & Reviews

Sushmita agarwal

Sushmita agarwalratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 5 months ago

Pune

I didn't have time to visit a lot of places. I only visited Shanivar Vada and a Ganesh Temple. However I would definitely like to visit the place again to visit a few places around Pune and go around for a little tracking as the weather there is absolute perfection for travellers . . Food and Shopping: Yes. I went around to see the thrift and street shops on Laxmi Road and it was pretty good. I also ate at the famous Agatya restraint on Laxmi Road. The place had good family vibes and is a good place to go to on a quite afternoon. I also ate a lot of local food including Missal pav which gave a flavour of Maharashtra. Besides that, I went around a few local street food stores and had pani Puri, dosa. I like my food a little spicy but unlike north indian food the taste was quite subtle in every place I visited. Highlight of the trip:.


Surendra kumar singh

Surendra kumar singhratingratingratingrating4.0/5

1 reviewPosted 6 months ago

Pune

Excellent. Visited Mahakaleshwar, Shirdi Aga khan palace etc . Food and Shopping: Yes. Highlight of the trip: Good bars with excellent stock of liquors


Milind thatte

Milind thatteratingratingratingrating3.0/5

6 reviewsPosted 6 months ago

Pune

Weather was nice we did little research about places to visit. Food and Shopping: Food was great generally we don't shop much as everything is available everywhere now a days. Highlight of the trip: Mysuru palace


Abhishek joshi

Abhishek joshiratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 6 months ago

Pune

It was really amazing and specially the weather is so pleasant. Food and Shopping: Shopping experience is nice and I love the food. Highlight of the trip: Weather, mall


Ajeet venkatesh sohani

Ajeet venkatesh sohaniratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 7 months ago

Pune

Bengaluru's whether is better than Pune . Food and Shopping: We have enjoyed Marathi drama and marathi film during this visit, which is not possible in Bengaluru . Highlight of the trip: Natasamrat & Ani Kashinath Ghanekar.


Mani

Maniratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

5 reviewsPosted 7 months ago

Pune

Very calm and clear weather. The environment was pollution free Food and Shopping: Ya I liked the food & made shopping at Demart store the local transport is available at cheap cost. Highlight of the trip: The rural culture & traditions were very impressive, honesty of local community was impressed me.


Natarajan narayanasastri

Natarajan narayanasastriratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 7 months ago

Pune

Weather is enjoyable. My sight seeing was extremely good beyond my imagination . Food and Shopping: I enjoyed shopping like anything . Highlight of the trip: We had a get together party having completion of forty years since We have left each other.


Shaili jain

Shaili jainratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 9 months ago

Great place to live and settling

Pune is my dream city, it is a mix of metro and comfort of non-metro city. Its a great place to stay, not much pollution and better living conditions. People are very broad minded and mind their own business and are helpful at the same time. Its clean city with greenery everywhere.


Shaili jain

Shaili jainratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 9 months ago

Great place to live and settling

Pune is my dream city, it is a mix of metro and comfort of non-metro city. Its a great place to stay, not much pollution and better living conditions. People are very broad minded and mind their own business and are helpful at the same time. Its clean city with greenery everywhere.


Manish

Manishratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

5 reviewsPosted 10 months ago

Pune

Pune full of green rainy weather make life so beautiful and romantic dada city good people easily available auto and taxi weather is so awesome and cool in August baat and clean city highly educated people although traffic is poor now a days especially on graware road due to metro work on progress kindly make sure you have early departure to airport due to heavy traffic jam try to start 3hours before departure time so you can't miss the flight

Video Reviews in Pune

Aga Khan Palace Pune

Aga Khan Palace Pune  Video Review
02:04

Aga Khan Palace

Tejas
15th Jul 17

Seven Wonders Dream Park

Seven Wonders Dream Park  Video Review
01:56

Yashwantrao Chavan Garden

Patejal
8th Oct 17

Seven Wonders Dream Park

Seven Wonders Dream Park  Video Review
01:56

Yashwantrao Chavan Garden

Arpit Patel
8th Oct 17

Scenic view of Khadakvasla lake!

Scenic view of Khadakvasla lake!  Video Review
01:19

Khadakvasla Lake

Gaurav Verma
19th Aug 17

Beautiful ISKCON Temple at Katraj Kondhwa Pune

Beautiful ISKCON Temple at Katraj Kondhwa Pune  Video Review
01:52

Iskcon Nvcc Temple

Haridas Patel
11th Sep 17

Nice palace

Nice palace  Video Review
02:03

Aga Khan Palace

Bhavik
23rd Jul 17

Golf course Amby Valley

Golf course Amby Valley  Video Review
01:25

Aamby Valley Golf Course

Chirayu Jain
16th Mar 17

Karla Caves

Karla Caves  Video Review
02:01

Karla Caves

Vivek Bhukania
14th Jan 18

Karla Caves

Karla Caves  Video Review
00:50

Karla Caves

Vivek Bhukania
14th Jan 18

Place for movie lovers

Place for movie lovers  Video Review
00:56

Maratha Mandir

Kuntala Das
16th Aug 16