Srinagar Ratings & Reviews

Syed salahuddin

Syed salahuddinratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 2 weeks ago

Srinagar

Spending time in Srinagar or in any part of Kashmir are such a great moments that I can't express. Their hospitality is awesome . Simply love Kashmir, my dream land. My paradise


Rani prakash

Rani prakashratingratingratingrating3.0/5

1 reviewPosted 5 weeks ago

Srinagar

Every Wear one community capture all areas . In temples also. And person sit on chair in front of God's statues . On airport local choking ladies staff behaviour not good or professional. She shouted ,, pata nahi kahan s chale aate h ,,


Jegan retnaswamy nadar

Jegan retnaswamy nadarratingratingratingrating1.0/5

3 reviewsPosted last month

Srinagar

Worst tour arrangement by www. Kashmirexplore. Com . The guide side with the local looters . Beware of these fellows . Arshad Badroo-7780956627, Mushtafa khan, Bashir-9906867893, 7006117177 . They will make the trip miserable unless you are alert . Worst guys . They spoil your family trip and make you return with sour memories . Avail service from these looters at your own risk .


Nazmul haque

Nazmul haqueratingratingratingrating3.0/5

1 reviewPosted last month

Srinagar

House boat condition was good but overall service was very poor including crossing lake to road . Stayed 3 nights, did not enjoy much due to attitude of service crew . Sikara was the best but they ask for too much money and make it uncomfortable . Mogul garden and Pahalgam was the best site seen.


Anil mittal

Anil mittalratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 3 months ago

Heaven

Kashmir is heaven on Earth as said by Mughal emperor Jehangir. Lake, mountains and Shikara ride in the evening is exotic and uncomfortable to any other experience in the world the closest is the Gondola ride in Venice, Italy but there is no comparable natural beauty


Praveen nigam

Praveen nigamratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

2 reviewsPosted 4 months ago

Beautiful Destination

Exclent and beautiful Kashmir . Travel with family, copule, honeymoon destination. Historical place. Beautiful Dal lake, sikara ride, floating market. Kashmiri cousin like Fontana, Akhni etc. Beautiful destination Gulmarg, Sonmarg, Heritable and Adisankracara temple .


Vikas Parimoo

Vikas Parimooratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

3 reviewsPosted 4 months ago

Heaven on Earth

Really it's heavy on Earth . One should really must visit to this beautiful destination . Wonderful atmosphere everywhere . After a long have felt hospitality at par . Surely will visit this place next time as soon as possible . Lot of beautiful and mesmerizing places to visit like Pahalgam, Gulmarg . Srinagar city itself like mu gal gardens . Dal Lake and many more places


Imran khan

Imran khanratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

2 reviewsPosted 4 months ago

Conference Delegate

It was good but for the purpose of enjoying holidays the visit should be scheduled either prior to August or after mid August because from 1st to 15th the weather is warm. The beauty of nature can best be seen during the months of March, April, May and June.


Shailendra kumar dwivedi

Shailendra kumar dwivediratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

1 reviewPosted 4 months ago

Visit to Kashmir valley

My personal view/experience::. Kashmir is beautiful Vally. It's really heaven. But I must say highlighted this also that our Politicians must blindly support to army to take strict action against anti nation people who are spreading hate and animation activities against our army and all human kind. During the visit (23 days) to Kasmir so many times I have stopped my self against those people who were openly rekindling against my nation which was very tough for me. I can say that not all but most of the kashmiries are against India.


Naresh makhija

Naresh makhijaratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

2 reviewsPosted 5 months ago

Very good

It was very good experience but due to untimely bad weather has resulted to our cancelation of amranth yatara, but yatara was cancelled & there was poor service from helicopter provide, overall our experienc at sonamarg hotel mount view hotel was very poor

Video Reviews in Srinagar

Peaceful Shikara ride - less commercial

Peaceful Shikara ride - less commercial  Video Review
00:50

Nagin Lake

Rahul Shankar
17th Jul 17

Dal lake at kashmir

Dal lake at kashmir  Video Review
02:02

Dal Lake

Neha malhotra Malhotra
12th Apr 16

Dal lake for boating lovers

Dal lake for boating lovers  Video Review
02:03

Dal Lake

Aman kumar
30th Dec 17

An awesome lake called Dal Lake!

An awesome lake called Dal Lake!  Video Review
02:03

Dal Lake

Arvind Kumar
21st Jun 17

Nishat park

Nishat park  Video Review
02:06

Nishat Bagh

Raheela Rashid
3rd Jun 17

Shalimar inside

Shalimar inside  Video Review
02:05

Shalimar Gardens

Raheela Rashid
3rd Jun 17

Shalimar Mughal Garden, Srinagar

Shalimar Mughal Garden, Srinagar  Video Review
02:03

Shalimar Gardens

Raheela Rashid
3rd Jun 17

Spend your Srinagar evening here

Spend your Srinagar evening here  Video Review
00:59

Dal Lake

Rahul Shankar
17th Jul 17

Iqbal park Srinagar-good place to rest

Iqbal park Srinagar-good place to rest  Video Review
02:03

Dr. Sir Mohammed Iqbal Park

Raheela Rashid
3rd Jun 17

Must visit the Temple

Must visit the Temple  Video Review
00:50

Kheer Bhawani Temple

Er tarun Kuldeep
19th Mar 17