Tarapith Ratings & Reviews

Jay shree

Jay shreeratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

3 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Right choice at Tarapith

The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful with recommendations, directions and arranging pujaThe breakfast was very good and the rooms clean and cool. I loved the location- so close and walkable to many temple.

  • Right choice at tarapith

Gopal sen

Gopal senratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 3 years ago

Really best in Tarapith. Satisfactory hospitility a

Best in Tarapith for all accommodation nice place. Beautful hotel. Good food. Better cleaning. Awesome hospitility. Warm reception. Well behaviuors off all staff. L


Dolon Ghosh

Dolon Ghoshratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

4 reviewsPosted 3 years ago

Travel Tarapith

It is good place for religious travel. It is cheap place to travel. It is one day travel. It is near rampurhat railway station. It is popular satipith. It is birbhum district in west Bengal. It is very good sight sign. The place weather is very good.


Raj Wooz

Raj Woozratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 3 years ago

Auto Hire of Tarapith

I have hired a Auto. Driver name - Subhrajit. Mobile No. - 7005101063.
He is a graduate & good guy and I have traveled all around Tarapith with him & Birchandrapur, Nitai Bari, Garvabas, Nalateswari, Kankalitala, Bolepur etc. He gave me the tips how offer puja in chief.


Chatt Chatterjee

Chatt Chatterjeeratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

2 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Religions could be different but the God is one

This is a very popular religious place each and every day huge no of people come in this site. Especially the main goddess worshipped here is kali. Many hotels served the resting place and foo ding too.
Through out the year many visitors came in thisplace


Cheapest Flight Deal


Hold On...

fetching cheapest deal for you

Flights to Reach Tarapith

  • Adult

  • Children

  • Infants


Loknathmondal

Loknathmondalratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 4 years ago

Its a very good place in Maa Tara Mandir for Hindu

Its a very good place in Stengel. Maa Tar bless all people. In all over India many people visit in this Gorgeous Temple. Please visit amnd enjoy Melodious Temple and Its nice Sight sceen. Many Five and Three star hotel in there A Small river passing though.


Avijit banik

Avijit banikratingratingratingratingratingrating0.7/5

2 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Seeing tarama having peace of mind

Tarapith is a beautiful place both for relaxation and devotion. My Tata and the serenity of Tarapith both are equally attractive. Once I go there it attracts I again and again. We stayed at hotel Amantran. The ambience was very good but it is a bit distant from main market place. The stuffs were very helpful but food was not good.
.


Saikat kar

Saikat karratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

15 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Religious adventure

It feels good to travel to Tarapith specially to visit my Tara the goddess of power. You will be spell bound on seeing her mesmerizing idol it will take you to a new world a new destination a new thought far above than the universe. You feel get an enchanting thrilling experience on receiving her blessing
Sightseeing to Nalhatiswati temple and Birchandrapur can be done. Both are highly religious place.


Samiran Dey

Samiran Deyratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

3 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Awesome experience to visit Sati Pithas in Birbhum

There was a desire to visit Maa Tara for a long time, finally set out in the afternoon of Mahaashtami (9/10/16). Checked in 'Amantran Hotel & Resort' at night as huge discount was availed during booking through make my trip. Little bit upset during check in as slightly far from temple, but ambience of the resort was ideal for rejuvenation of our fatigued mind & soul in the busy, monotonous, polluted & crowded environment. Next day morning visit Maa Tara & booked an auto for sight-see like Chhinnamasta temple, Patel Kali temple, Hanuman Temple, Bharat Sevashram, Bama Khyapa's birth place & finally Nalhateswari Temple. We had to cancel visit of Birchandrapur - Nityananda's birth place & Iscon Temple in the afternoon (10/10/16) due to heavy shower. Next day (11/10/16) early in the morning left in a car for Massanjore - Bakreswar (Sati Pith) - Kopai - 'Amar Kutir' Handicraft shop on the bank of Kopai River. Unforgettable experience in Ram Shyam Village resort - Lunch on Brass utensils, Complimentary tribal dance. Next Sonajhuri & Khoai - Shantiniketan - Rabindra Bhawan & Deer Park were closed due to puja vacation - Kankalitala (Satipith) - Fullara (Sati Pith/Labhpur) - Nandakeswari (Sati pith / Sainthia). Finally reached Resort in the evening. Next day (12/10/16) checked out Resort for return back to home. Advisable not to visit last four satipithas from Tarapith as it will incur extra cost for car hiring due to covering more distance as happened in our case. Recommended to shift Bolpur for travelling other places after visit to Tarapith, Nalhateswari & Birchandrapur.

  • Awesome experience to visit Sati Pithas in Birbhum
  • Awesome experience to visit Sati Pithas in Birbhum
  • Awesome experience to visit Sati Pithas in Birbhum

Biman Sarkar

Biman Sarkarratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

11 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Very interesting place with my Tara Darshan.

Tarapith is known as shakti peeth, where Sant Bama Khyapa worship my Tara and get Moksh, the Local people says that Baba was a GOD himself who is called a son of my Tara, The Samsan is Lovely Place as now a Days you didn't find this kind of places on earth, but the feeling in SAMSAN is thrilling, local sightseeing make your visit memorable, you can gathered all information from several Books, but always avoid visit in AMAVASYA tithi it is observed that this time everything get high price, and you will be in trouble if you did not booked hotel priory.

  • Very interesting place with my Tara Darshan.
  • Very interesting place with my Tara Darshan.
  • Very interesting place with my Tara Darshan.
  • Very interesting place with my Tara Darshan.
    +3

Cheapest Flight Deal