Udaipur Ratings & Reviews

Arvind gulati

Arvind gulatiratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

3 reviewsPosted 11 months ago

Udaipur

We visited mid November. Weather was perfect. Not too hot in the day time and light cold in the evening. Food was very good. We had dinner at Udai Vilas one night and jag mandir another night. The views of lake pichola were amazing and food was excellent too. Boat trip in pichola lake was very good but there was no commentary. They should do late evening trips too views of lighted buildings are amazing. One must see puppet show and folk dances 6. 30 to 7. 30 pm at Bhartiya look kala.


Sourabh kothari

Sourabh kothariratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 11 months ago

Udaipur

Good I went to home as I leave in college. I am expecting a good offers as being a student I need to travel frequently. So I am expecting good offers. Food and Shopping: Yes. Highlight of the trip: My home


Ashalata patankar

Ashalata patankarratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 11 months ago

Udaipur

Weather was nice moderate cold sun was not much hot. Plasant weather. Food and Shopping: Local Rajastani food was amazing. Highlight of the trip: Jodhpur Mehrangad fort


Madhur sharma

Madhur sharmaratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 2 years ago

Udaipur

I visited Udaipur along with my family in the first week of September. We reached by flight and stayed in a hotel for 4 days near Fateh Sagar Lake. We enjoyed our Stay in Udaipur, Its a beautiful place with a lot of historical forts and palaces . . We visited Saheliyon ki Bari, Monsoon Palace, Sajjangarh Biological Park, City palace, Lake Pichola, KarniMata Temple Ropeway, Bapu market, Bada market and a lot more places. I strongly recommend visiting Udaipur once in a lifetime. Its awesome.


Prashanth samrajyam

Prashanth samrajyamratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Wonderful city with rich heritage and culture

Udaipur is a must see destination. Don't miss this amazing city with a rich heritage and culture. It's lakes and exotic palace kind hotels should be experienced by all means. If you have plans to come to Udaipur, then I suggest you to stay in a palace hotel called, Niwas'. I hope you visit Udaipur.


Sudesh singhal

Sudesh singhalratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

2 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

The lake city trip

Udaipur is good for that people who want to get in touch with Rajasthan culture . . One good thing is that it's economical trip if any couple want to go for honeymoon there its quite reasonable. They can get best hotel property at lower price than other tourism. It's quite and clean place Udaipur tourism developing day by day. This city facilities has increased than earlier. There are royal, religious, mountain touch experiences you can feel. It's very calm place. Here food is exotic Street food and chopati near sukhadiya circle, and mumbaiya market's food are delicious. Many event are organized by government there like music concerts, wwf matches etc. Connectivity with other city and state is also well the city has its airport also.


Mohammod aslam

Mohammod aslamratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 2 years ago

The city of lake

Udaipur the city of lake with mountain is a great experience for me with good adventureous tour for me because its complete package of picnic spot like mountain, lakes, fort and lots temples and especially the city has a history about great personality Maharana pratap the mewar. So nice feeling to see the city place.


Sangita padhi

Sangita padhiratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

3 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Udaipur visit

I visited Udaipur from 17 to 21 June 2018. The best places to visit in Udaipur are city palace, lake pichola, lake fatehsagar, Jagadish temple, Haathi pole market, Kumbhalgarh fort, haldighati, Ranakpur. There is also bagore ki haveli and saheliyon ki badi. Food in restaurants are very expensive, it is much better to eat at the several bhojanalayas. I enjoyed my trip to Udaipur.


Sangita padhi

Sangita padhiratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

3 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Excellent value for money.

I stayed at the hotel from 17th June to 21st June 2018, it is near the bus stand and railway station plus it is at centre of the city. ATM, restaurant and shops are close by. Hotel staff are very helpful, rooms are clean and breakfast is excellent . I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Shree Narayana hotel.


Hemant kumawat

Hemant kumawatratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

2 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Udaipur is Cool and Interesting

It was rather cool here in Udaipur in comparison with other cities in Rajasthan with temperatures rising to 40 degrees. We enjoyed all the places including Fateh Sagar Lake, Biological Park, Saheliyon Ki Badi and Sajjangarh Palace as well. Enjoyed fast food at Sukhadiya Circle.

  • Udaipur is Cool and Interesting
  • Udaipur is Cool and Interesting
  • Udaipur is Cool and Interesting
  • Udaipur is Cool and Interesting
    +4

Video Reviews in Udaipur

City Palace, beautiful view at night

City Palace, beautiful view at night  Video Review
02:04

City Palace

Ritu chauhan
2nd Oct 17

Just about the puppet show

Just about the puppet show  Video Review
01:34

Bharatiya Lok Kala Mandal

Akshaya Patil
29th Jan 18

Best view in Udaipur!!

Best view in Udaipur!!  Video Review
01:36

Shri Manshapurna Karni Mata Temple

Saket rathi
22nd Jan 18

Pichola lake and city palace

Pichola lake and city palace  Video Review
01:14

Pichola Lake

Saket rathi
22nd Jan 18

Awesome

Awesome  Video Review
01:05

Fateh Sagar

Bhoomiverma
14th Jan 18

Awesome view

Awesome view  Video Review
00:53

Lake Palace

Manish kumar Saini
30th Dec 17

Nice place, a visitor may spare 30min on this

Nice place, a visitor may spare 30min on this  Video Review
02:00

Saheliyon Ki Bari

Saswat kumar Nayak
13th Dec 17

Haldigati

Haldigati  Video Review
02:04

Haldighati

Tejas
4th Dec 17

Awesome

Awesome  Video Review
01:25

Saheliyon Ki Bari

Pawan
13th Nov 17

City Palace Museum : Udaipur

City Palace Museum : Udaipur  Video Review
02:07

City Palace Museum

Shripal
7th Nov 17