Visakhapatnam Ratings & Reviews

Padma meenakshi meesala

Padma meenakshi meesalaratingratingratingratingratingrating6.0/5

1 reviewPosted 3 weeks ago

Visakhapatnam

Weather was not good. Still winter has not set in and going out in the sun left us in sweat. I had home cooked food and it was awesome. Sea food is the speciality of the place . I have been to Beach and spent some time in the valley enjoying the sunrise and sunset . . The place has magic


Mahesh choudhary

Mahesh choudharyratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

1 reviewPosted 3 months ago

Mahesh

I am interested in visit beach and romantic Area. So I want go for Goa and aarku welly area. I liked Tirupati temple. If have any offer for me told to me . . I am interested in Bangalore city. Because the city is very clean and nice city and have near Mysore


Supriya pal

Supriya palratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

1 reviewPosted 4 months ago

Go and enjoy vizag and Araku relaxing trip

Tour experience is very good. You must take the glass train from Vizag to Araku. But don't dare to take the train from Araku to vizag back. It is never on time. It can be late as much as 4hrs. With baby and wife I faced horrible late arrival. It is better to take cab to Vizag. Araku mainly is known for its quiet hilly scenic beauties and culture, coffee, clouds, caves and falls. Don't miss bamboo chicken fresh cababs at Chaprai with corns and fresh fruits. Vizag a clean city, port, beach, hills, temple, museum specially submarine and aircraft. You can enjoy good food at road side because at hotel prices high GO AND ENJOY VIZAG & ARAKU.


Ramakrishna moida

Ramakrishna moidaratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 4 months ago

Home

I was in garividi dist, having some time with my wife and childrem, this is nice one going from ghy airport to vishapatnam, no any problem. Great time spent with grand daughters ,, construction of home is on going, so lots of monetary related matter was there which I solved,


Kaynat kazi

Kaynat kaziratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

6 reviewsPosted 4 months ago

India's most cleanest city

Vizag is the most cleanest city in India. The roads, beaches, market all the places are very clean. The wall art in the city makes it different from other. The civic sense of the locals adds to make the town clean. This coastal city will be the next beach family destination soon. It's full of verity. It offers adventure, culture, wildlife, heritage and lovely food . Its geographical location is among the Eastern Ghats and the coast of the Bay of Bengal The city is the administrative headquarters of Visakhapatnam district and the Eastern Naval Command of the Indian Navy. It offers a beach holiday, adventure sports like the yacht, Scooba diving. Must visit place in your lifetime.

  • India's most cleanest city
  • India's most cleanest city
  • India's most cleanest city

Mukkamala kiran kumar

Mukkamala kiran kumarratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 5 months ago

Mukkamala Kirankumar

Excellent experience of the city of tourism. Very excellent restaurants and clean beaches. Excellent shopping facilities available in the city . Parking needs to be improved in the beach area . Plantation is very good in all the areas. Looks very beautiful when seen on the heights . City is clean and green


Prasenjit Barai

Prasenjit Barairatingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

1 reviewPosted 5 months ago

Leisure city vizag

Lovely city to be in. Smooth traffic and not overtly populated. Oct to Feb is the best time. Stay in beach road near ramakrishna Beach. Plenty of options on hotels. Very good offer by Taj gateway. Local sightseeing includes kailash giri, submarine museum, ramakrishna temple, hindusthan shipyard. A full day sightseeing in araku Valley either by train or private car. Train ride is more entertaining as it goes through many tunnels. Bora caves in araku is a must see. Tribal museum and coffee factory are other attractions. A night stay in araku is a pleasant experience. 3-5 nights is enough to catch up on all major attractions.


Srinivas chandrasekhar Saripalli

Srinivas chandrasekhar Saripalliratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 5 months ago

Visakhapatnam is a paradise on earth

Neat and clean city fun loving and friendly people, many joints across to have food of different cuisines, borra caves at Aruku is an experience the beaches of Vizag are joy, please do not venture for swimming at RK beach, Rushikonda is treat, Simhachalam is a devotional stop, the surrounding hills make picturesque locales . Walk in the beach road is a memory


Mahesh prasad mohanty Mohanty

Mahesh prasad mohanty Mohantyratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

4 reviewsPosted 5 months ago

Best place to visit

Vizag is such a place where you can come with your entire family for holiday purpose . Destination is best and very peaceful … your can visit sea beach, parks, kailashgiri, simanchanchalam (temple), etc I love to visit again and again . My family members enjoyed a lot this time . Best time to visit is dec & jan …


Nivrit kumar roy

Nivrit kumar royratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 6 months ago

Excellent

It's a really beautiful city. Clean city, R K Beach & Ramananda Beach is wonderful. Kailashgiri is the best adventure of this trips. If You are not going to Jagadamba market then you are losing something. Beach Road. My family really enjoyed.

Video Reviews in Visakhapatnam

Good place to shop and have great food

Good place to shop and have great food  Video Review
00:31

Jagadamba Center

A K
2nd Feb 17

Very famous tourist place near Visakhapatnam

Very famous tourist place near Visakhapatnam  Video Review
01:16

Bojjana Konda

Challa Srikanth
5th Nov 17

Get ready to get feast

Get ready to get feast  Video Review
01:03

Bojjana Konda

Kõdãñdã Ráàm
30th Sep 17

Camel ride, horse ride or just bhel puri

Camel ride, horse ride or just bhel puri  Video Review
00:56

Ramakrishna Beach

Megha G krishna
29th Jul 17

Rishikonda Beach (Awesome View)

Rishikonda Beach (Awesome View)  Video Review
02:03

Rishikonda Beach

Pradeep Kumar
20th May 17

Neat & Clean beach, good for water sports

Neat & Clean beach, good for water sports  Video Review
02:02

Rishikonda Beach

Rashmin Joshi
27th Dec 16

Rishikonda

Rishikonda  Video Review
01:10

Rishikonda Beach

Saswat kumar Nayak
28th Jan 18

Lingala konda

Lingala konda  Video Review
00:44

Sankaram

Govindan Naganathan
26th Jan 18

Borra Caves in Araku valley Visakhapatnam,Andhra

Borra Caves in Araku valley Visakhapatnam,Andhra  Video Review
02:02

Borra Caves

Kiran kumar
21st Jan 18

Rishikonda Beach

Rishikonda Beach  Video Review
02:03

Rishikonda Beach

Aloke De
1st Oct 17