Vizianagaram Ratings & Reviews

Pritvi Kanchi

Pritvi Kanchiratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

266 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

The best time to visit is between September to February

I had been to Vizianagaram by train in September 2015. Vizianagaram has a majestic fort to boast about. The ancient town of Bobbili speaks of courage, bravery and heroism. Kumili is located 20 kilometers of Vizianagaram. The Ghanta Sthambam or clock tower defines time as the clock ticks time immemorial. The Vishakapatnam Airport is the nearest airbase to the ancient city of Vizianagaram. Vizianagaram is connected through a good rail network and is easily reachable to all major cities and towns of India. National Highways 5 and 43 criss-cross Vizianagaram city. The best time to visit Vizianagaram is between September to February .


Darling Mahesh

Darling Maheshratingratingratingratingratingrating4.6/5

2 reviewsPosted May 2015

A peaceful place

Should visit the holy places I had enjoyed a lot. I request every one once to visit this place and see the forts. I like it Proud to visit it and the mind is so joy and peaceful . I never forget it . The place was superb and nice 2 watch the shoppingmalls and movies


Santosh Kumar mpj

Santosh Kumar mpjratingratingratingratingratingrating4.6/5

3 reviewsPosted February 2015

Home Town Visit

Every time when I and my family visits to my home town it was a very wonderful and joyful for all of us. We meet all our relatives in and around of my home town and spent lot of time with them and discussing all our incidents and work places. And also most important is that we will all sit together and have our lunch and dinner also


Kumara Athreya

Kumara Athreyaratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

3 reviewsPosted September 2014

Nice place to travel

Not visited much around this place. But travelled to Arasavelli in Srikakulam. As the cyclone has passed a week ago, roads were in bad shape, otherwise it is good. Visited Pydithalli temple(famous tribal goddess, with history of the origin painted in the temple). There are lot more temples and mountain destinations present here, but don't have time to visit all.


Santosh Praveen

Santosh Praveenratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

1 reviewPosted September 2014

A place to visit temples

Should visit the holy places I had enjoyed a lot. I request every one once to visit this place and see the forts. I like it Proud to visit it and the mind is so joy and peaceful . I never forget it. The train way is so exited. I love to visit again and many other temples.


Cheapest Flight Deal


Hold On...

fetching cheapest deal for you

Flights to Reach Vizianagaram

  • Adult

  • Children

  • Infants


D tapas k  Dora

D tapas k Doraratingratingratingratingratingratingrating-0.7/5

2 reviewsPosted April 2013

Fine

Fine. Good place for shopping, medical facility is good. Good food.

Food, sight-seeing and shopping: Fine

Activities & things to do: Shopping

Travel tips, How to reach, travel warnings etc: Vishakhapatnam then your destination

Cheapest Flight Deal