Vrindavan Ratings & Reviews

Adarsh  Avasthi

Adarsh Avasthiratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

7 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Vrindavan a paradise for pilgrimage

Great places with key temples at close distance including Shri banke Bihari temple ( must visit), Krishan Balram iscon temple and Prem Mandir with multiple other places to visit
The place has hotels like Kridha residency which is very good stay option


Ashish

Ashishratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

3 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Radhe Krishna krishna

Many temples
I have lots of enjoying.
But not seens all.
Because rooms rents was to high.
Convens charges is very high.
Gokul dham is very good & real dharmik place
Feeling like heaven lord Krishna still alive in this place.
Lord Krishna real house who made by vishwakarma ji


Rakesh tayal

Rakesh tayalratingratingratingratingratingrating3.9/5

9 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

A great place to relax in serene & holy surroundings

We have visited Vrindavan many times but since our last visit almost 5 years ago, We found a sea change in terms of the cleanliness of the town (perhaps Swachh Bharat Abhiyan in practice) & the development that has taken place in terms of multiple choices of clean & well maintained accommodations to suit all ranges of budgets. Understandably, only vegetarian food, often without onion & garlic) is available in the hotels & restaurants.
The crowd management at the most famous Shri Banke Bihari Temple was a pleasant surprise. I hope it is in place forever.
Mathura is barely 10 km from Vrindavan & one can visit Lord Krishna's birth place & Dwarkadhish temple there. Mathura can learn a thing or two from Vrindavan as regards cleanliness & maintenance.


S k upadhyay

S k upadhyayratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

8 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Nice place for visit

Nice place for visit. Very peaceful place for visit. Good for family. Once please visit this place. So please go there for peace. Bolo Banki bihari ji ki jai.
For family trip this is perfect place for visit.


Naina Rewari

Naina Rewariratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

7 reviewsPosted 3 years ago

Beautiful place

It is so beautiful place.
In this place we really feel the presence of krishna and all temples are like spiritual.
There are so many types of places and every place has their own beautiful history.
Food of such place are also nice.
Love to enjoy and learn.


Dr prabal Awasthi

Dr prabal Awasthiratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

79 reviewsPosted 3 years ago

Vrinda .. Mean tulsi .. Van .. Mean forest ..

I reached Vrindavan by taxi from Mathura ... Do not miss the grand pa gal baba temple and birla mandir onthe day to Vrindavan. On reaching the place we took a local guide or panda .. Fr local site seeing .. The are worthit as they protect you from local pandas and guide through history lane of the monument . . We visited temple with gold pillar .. Tulsi garden where banke bihari do raas with radhe. No animal or person could stay their after evening according to local takes as its rest perod of loss and unwanted enteries perished. Then we went to calm Vrindavan bihari temple near bank of Yamuna .. Followed my most beloved place of banke bihari temple .. Then must go to iskon and prem mandir. But if you want to feel Vrindavan. Move through it's galies. Talk to lovely local people. Enjoy local good .. I feel tiny Kanha playing all ovet the place .. Radhe-radhe


Tarun

Tarunratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 3 years ago

Lord krishna's birth place

Vrindavan is situated in up. It is bith place of lord krishna. Lot of temples are here. After coming here every one feel very relaxed and enjoying. I request to all please atleast one time here. Here famous temples are love temple, my durga temple, bihari ji etc.


7rishabh

7rishabhratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

18 reviewsPosted 3 years ago

Here you can feel the presence of god.

We visited to Vrindavan in summer .. It's place to go with family, the temples are wonderful you can feel goosebumps by seeing devoties and the Lord .. Places to visit are 1- Banke Bihari temple 2- isckon temple, 3- Needhi ban 4- Prem Mandir, 5- govardhan parikrama 6- vaishnodevi Mandir, 7- Vrindavan Ghats. It's very religious places no one will cheat you just be careful with monkeys they are fond of snatching anything (spectacles). Food you will get complete veg .. The city is cheap and you can easily get cheap hotels minimum time to visit 3-4 days if possible than during October or November and budget less than 5k.


Ritesh

Riteshratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

7 reviewsPosted 3 years ago

Vrindavan, Mathura & Agra

A good weekend from Delhi. Go to Vrindavan first and go early in the morning because all Mandir will close after 1. 30pm and will reopen at 5pm. It will take Hadley 2. 5hrs through express way. Take hotel with parking in Vrindavan. You can not visit Vrindavan city through Car better to take Auto. Oldest temple is Banke Vihari temple. You can go to goverdhan parwat also. If you are going there than you can do parikrama also through CAR. First phase of parikrama is 12km and next is 10km. Better to do first phase only which start 100meter before govardhan mandir. Next day morning you can visit Dwarikadhees temple Mathura. Than go to Agra. Visit Taj Mahala. In evening 6 -9pm visit Sadar Bazar. Next day back to Delhi.


Atul shrivastava

Atul shrivastavaratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 3 years ago

Must place to visit

It was a life time visit to Vrindavan. Many places left to visit due to time limit. Visit to Barsana, Nandgaon, Govadhan, Gokul and Shree Krishn Janmbhumi was nice. Prem Mandir visit at night was mesmerising. Darshan at Bankebihari and Goverdhan Pooja at ISKCON Temple was unforgettable. Overall a must place to visit.

Video Reviews in Vrindavan

Very good place to visit

Very good place to visit  Video Review
01:12

ISKCON Temple

Sanjana Roy
23rd Jan 18

Very good temple to visit

Very good temple to visit  Video Review
01:47

ISKCON Temple

Suraj Kumar
22nd Jan 18

Nice temple

Nice temple  Video Review
01:28

ISKCON Temple

Nishu
13th Jan 18

Well-maintained temple

Well-maintained temple  Video Review
01:27

ISKCON Temple

Aakar
12th Jan 18

Nice clean temple, well-maintained

Nice clean temple, well-maintained  Video Review
01:37

ISKCON Temple

Rajdreams
23rd Dec 17

Very nice temple

Very nice temple  Video Review
01:25

ISKCON Temple

Suraj Kumar
21st Dec 17

Holy place must visit

Holy place must visit  Video Review
01:42

ISKCON Temple

Bhaskar bindas
21st Dec 17

Nice temple to visit here

Nice temple to visit here  Video Review
01:48

ISKCON Temple

Ruchi Taneja
17th Jan 18