Warangal Ratings & Reviews

Bharath Raj

Bharath Rajratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

13 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Ramapp temple

I have enjoyed very lot at ramappa temple and laknavram lake have good facilities
But the weather is very hot I went 2017 summer .. I don't find shops near by laknavaram lake at outside. We have to take bottles and food along with us in emergency situations


Ajimeerajaswanth

Ajimeerajaswanthratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

1 reviewPosted 2 years ago

Excellent hotel

It is a wonderful time for me to visit the City Grand hotel. It's awesome. The appearance was cool. The food was quite delicious. Ignoring the fact of location, the service was great. Their welcome was also very nice. I felt very happy with the neatness and service for the customers like us. Everything was excellent, very friendly stuff, very clean, great food bit price but I have really enjoyed it. Wonderful staff.


Sneha madinur

Sneha madinur

1 reviewPosted 2 years ago

Slice of Telangana Life

A quick driveway from Hyderabad into Warangal district will take you to lakes, old temples, forts and water falls of Warangal and neighborhood.
While you leave the fort and temple town of Warangal and head towards lakes of Laknavaram or Ramappa, you can enjoy the true Telangana style food in the small places along the highway. Kayak the Laknavaram lake or take a dip at Bogatha waterfalls or walk around the Ramappa Temple and 1000 pillar temple admiring the works of hands that chiseled the temple pillars and roofs. The land of the Kakatiya kings has something for all to be enthralled.


Subhash Rock

Subhash Rockratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

1 reviewPosted 3 years ago

Trip with friends

I went Warangal to see 1000 pillar temple ,,, Warangal is very good place to visit. I went to Warangal fort, 1000 pillar temple, bogitha water falls, at Warangal food was good and very delicious Super place to visit. And also I went zoo park also ... Darmasager water falls also super


Manojpinapala

Manojpinapalaratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

1 reviewPosted 3 years ago

Superb place with full of enjoying

It very good place to visit warn gal lot od historical places I went to ramappa temple and laknavaram lake I loved its beauty of nature wonderful construction of bridge and hotel room. In middle of lake goes through the boat and boat driving for half an hour.


Sudhakar dasari

Sudhakar dasariratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

2 reviewsPosted 3 years ago

Warangal and it's Bueaty with Greenery and canals

Warangal is second biggest developed city in Telangana. It is historic city and ruled by Kakatiyas. During kakatiyas rule Warangal is called as 'Orugallu' and capital city of their kingdom.
Warangal was most bueatiful city because of its natural trees and Greenery over their. Warangal as many lakes canels and it is also Spiritual place to Hindus. In Warangal Many temples are there among them '1000 pillors temple, ramappa temple, Samakka saralamma' Temples are famous.
Warangal is superb place to visit with family members.


Arif mohammad

Arif mohammadratingratingratingratingratingrating2.5/5

6 reviewsPosted 3 years ago

Calm place

The place from hush hours of metro cities.

People are polite.

Food is delicious and healthy.

Culture is rich.

You can witness cultural history with beautiful raw nature beauty.

Perfect place for peaceful holidays.

Religious place to visit with family.


Rizwanuddin Rafiq

Rizwanuddin Rafiqratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

2881 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

This Is A Very Rich Historical Place.

As this was the Kakatiyans dynasty, and was famous throughout the Nation during their rule and with significant economy, which was symbolic. Now this a District Headquarter Of newly formed State Telangana, and Telangana Tourism Department is taking many measures to promote the tourism in the historical state, which was a centre of art and crafts and now it is big market of granite . Language remain a major problem to find the destination where you wish to go. If a complete travel map is prepared in advance with proper landmarks you will not be cheated, though people are simple and innocent . Climate was little hot as it is of dry-wet climate, and the most suitable time is from October to February . This is a very rich historical Place and the beautiful forts, forests, temples, lakes etc will compel you to visit again.


Sai Mugula

Sai Mugularatingratingratingratingratingrating2.9/5

17 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

A good place to live in

Warangal is a very good place with a mixture of city centre, tourist attraction, professional centre. Above these all, the tri-cities have a beautiful and glorious shine in their heart at every moment of time. One can have a best time over here and spend leisurely and comfortably. This is a well developed area with latest equipped facilities.


Sai Mugula

Sai Mugularatingratingratingratingratingrating2.9/5

17 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

A structural fort.

It has a great prominence interms of history but one might not feel very enjoying and thrilling. The art of sculpting is done marvellous. This is a kind of archaeological visit place. I suggest this place to visit in cold timings because in middle of the fort, one can find no roof and becomes a problem under the hot scorching sun.

Video Reviews in Warangal

Thousand Pillar temple

Thousand Pillar temple  Video Review
02:04

Thousand Pillared Temple

Shivakumaryaka
20th Dec 17

Thousand pillar temple

Thousand pillar temple  Video Review
02:04

Thousand Pillared Temple

Macharla kavya
20th Nov 17

Bhadrakali temple

Bhadrakali temple  Video Review
02:04

Bhadrakali Temple

Macharla kavya
20th Nov 17

Bhadrakali temple

Bhadrakali temple  Video Review
02:11

Bhadrakali Temple

Naveen rocky Rocky
20th Nov 17

Thousand pillars temple

Thousand pillars temple  Video Review
02:06

Thousand Pillared Temple

Naveen rocky Rocky
20th Nov 17

Padmakshi Temple

Padmakshi Temple  Video Review
02:05

Padmakshi Temple

Bharath Ramineni
20th Nov 17

Bhadrakali Temple

Bhadrakali Temple  Video Review
01:05

Bhadrakali Temple

Jithinkumar
27th Oct 17

Bhadrakali Temple

Bhadrakali Temple  Video Review
01:06

Bhadrakali Temple

Jithinkumar
27th Oct 17

Musical Garden

Musical Garden  Video Review
01:34

Musical Garden

Radhakrishnaram
29th Dec 17

Good view

Good view  Video Review
02:08

Padmakshi Temple

Tinu
19th Dec 17