Trains Running between Bangalore City Junction(SBC) & Shahu Maharaj Terminus(KOP) Railway Stations

There are approximately 1 trains that are operational between Bangalore City Junction & Shahu Maharaj Terminus railway stations. Rani Chennamma is the fastest train with a total journey time of 16 hrs 25 mins. The train departs from Bangalore City Junction at 21:15 and reaches Shahu Maharaj Terminus at 13:40. It is operational on all days of the week. Check out the table below to find information on all the trains between these two stations.

Train Details & Schedule

Train Departure (SBC) Arrival (KOP) Journey Time Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Rani Chennamma (16589)
Departure (SBC) Arrival (KOP) Journey Time
21:15 13:40 16:25 hrs
Days of Run
All days of the week

View more trains from Bangalore City Junction(SBC) and Shahu Maharaj Terminus(KOP) Railway Stations

Flight Travel Options from Bangalore

  • Adult

  • Children

  • Infants

Post A Review
Cheapest flights