Trains Running between Dibrugarh(DBRG) & Trivandrum Kochuveli(KCVL) Railway Stations

There are approximately 1 trains that are operational between Dibrugarh & Trivandrum Kochuveli railway stations. Dbrg Kcvl Special is the fastest train with a total journey time of 11 hrs 30 mins. The train departs from Dibrugarh at 00:15 and reaches Trivandrum Kochuveli at 11:45. It is operational on all days of the week. Check out the table below to find information on all the trains between these two stations.

Train Details & Schedule

Train Departure (DBRG) Arrival (KCVL) Journey Time Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Dbrg Kcvl Special (06335)
Departure (DBRG) Arrival (KCVL) Journey Time
00:15 11:45 11:30 hrs
Days of Run

View more trains from Dibrugarh(DBRG) and Trivandrum Kochuveli(KCVL) Railway Stations

Post A Review
Get Free Quotes!