Trains Running between Shahu Maharaj Terminus(KOP) & Nagpur Junction(NGP) Railway Stations

There are approximately 3 trains that are operational between Shahu Maharaj Terminus & Nagpur Junction railway stations. Maharashtra Exp is the fastest train with a total journey time of 1 hrs 50 mins. The train departs from Shahu Maharaj Terminus at 15:30 and reaches Nagpur Junction at 17:20. It is operational on all days of the week. Check out the table below to find information on all the trains between these two stations.

Train Details & Schedule

Train Departure (KOP) Arrival (NGP) Journey Time Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Kop Nagpur Exp (11404)
Departure (KOP) Arrival (NGP) Journey Time
12:50 12:35 23:45 hrs
Days of Run
Maharashtra Exp (11039)
Departure (KOP) Arrival (NGP) Journey Time
15:30 17:20 1:50 hrs
Days of Run
All days of the week
Dikshabhoomi Ex (11045)
Departure (KOP) Arrival (NGP) Journey Time
23:45 07:35 7:50 hrs
Days of Run

View more trains from Shahu Maharaj Terminus(KOP) and Nagpur Junction(NGP) Railway Stations

Post A Review
Get Free Quotes!