Andhra Pradesh Ratings & Reviews

Asavari

Asavari

1 reviewPosted 2 years ago

Loved the Holy spots ..

It was all a well planned trip to Tirupati ... I really liked the system and management in and around the Temple area ..
All where cleanliness and discipline was maintained ..
Really enjoyed and had a great experience.
Tip: Don't go without proper pan for flights and hotel stay ...


Smiley

Smileyratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

3 reviewsPosted 3 years ago

Andhrapradesh, The City for Field

Andhrapradesh is the heritage city for the field. It's a wonderful place to Visit again and again, and also great Tourism here for lot of joy and Happiness. Then you will feel very proud for the state of andhrapradesh and India, for its great Enjoyment places to visit


Smiley

Smileyratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

3 reviewsPosted 3 years ago

Andhrapradesh, The City for Field

Andhrapradesh is the heritage city for the field. It's a wonderful place to Visit again and again, and also great Tourism here for lot of joy and Happiness. Then you will feel very proud for the state of andhrapradesh and India, for its great Enjoyment places to visit


Pavan Soma

Pavan Somaratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 4 years ago

Nice place

I went to andhra Pradesh recently which is good visiting place and best place which nice and green nature and non position place to visit and later I went with friend there which is nice and we enjoyed a lot there with all my friends how ever this place good.


K sruthin kumar

K sruthin kumarratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

2 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

V. V. Good

When I entered to the hotel the receiving is so excellent. And the launch time also, soon good food also neat and also at evening time good location dinner time so excellent and finally bye the check out time also good and excellent. And at the, night time we cheers girls also excellent, and also drinks time also good severing also,


S srinivasa rao

S srinivasa raoratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

3 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Perfect for journey

Travelling in bus for long journey most probably nobody prefer to travel in bus but the thing is that here we should observe these roads are good and our destiny is in punctuality and so I prefer to go. And aged people can also travel, no pain, Journey will be peaceful.


Prakash Manjrekar

Prakash Manjrekarratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

60 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

Shri Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy Temple - Ahobilam

Ahobilam is located in Karnool district of Andhra Pradesh in the hills of the eastern ghats, about 400 KM northwest of Chennai . The temple consists of nine shrines to Lord Nrisimha located around a 5 KM circle. In addition to the nine shrines, there is a temple for Prahaladavarada Varadhan in the foothills of the mountain. LOWER AHOBILAM. The temple surrounded by three prakaras in the Lower Ahobilam is dedicated to Prahlada Varada I. E ., the Lord whose grace bestows on Prahlada. With Vijayanagar style noticeable in the structure, there are a number of mandapas outside the temple. A shrine dedicated to Sri Venkateswara exists to the south west of this Narasimha temple and lends view to the episode that Lord Venkateswara obtained the blessings of Narasimha just before his marriage with Padmavathi. The Mukha Mandapa there, is now used as the Kalyana Mandapa of Narasimha Swamy. With Lakshmeenarasimha as the presiding Deity, the main temple consists of a sanctum, Mukhamandapam and Rangamandapam with numerous pillars intricately carved and carrying rich sculptures. There are also three smaller shrines for Lakshmi, Andal and Azhwars. In the sanctum are also kept the Utsava idols of Prahlada Varada, Pavana Narasimha and the processional idols of Jwala Narasimha endowed with ten hands and with Sreedevi and Bhoodevi on His either side. A small idol of the first Jeeyar, Sri Adivan Satakopa Swami is also kept before them.

  • Shri Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy Temple - Ahobilam
  • Shri Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy Temple - Ahobilam
  • Shri Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy Temple - Ahobilam
  • Shri Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy Temple - Ahobilam
    +1

Sashi Dhar

Sashi Dharratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

1 reviewPosted September 2014

The charming Hyderabad

Hyderabad is one of the beauty full places to visit. Where there are national monuments. Piligrams, forts, tankbundh, minar and many more. I specially prefer to look beauty's of Hyderabad especially at nights because the city under lights is very beauty full and lovely to watch. Here are some places to visit complsery at Hyderabad:. Charminar. Golkonda fort. Salarjung muesium. Jalavihar to get Hang over with water games. Eat street to have awefull dinner.


Mahesh Kumar

Mahesh Kumarratingratingratingratingratingrating3.2/5

8 reviewsPosted September 2014

An average destination

Overall an average place to visit, not much to entertain and notice. Relaxing atmosphere, normal life, simple poeple will add to your stay. I visited it with my family and friends and when I left I felt sad to leave good and good place should be better than other like that cities.


Venkatesh Yadav

Venkatesh Yadavratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted August 2014

Heplful travell

My name is shankar. I was travelled south India by booking in holidayiq. It was very low cost, medium people also can use it. I was never seen like this. It was very helpful to travell any plac e thought the world. Ill visit again and ill travell to north India

Video Reviews in Andhra Pradesh

Tallest Monolithic Nandi of India

Tallest Monolithic Nandi of India  Video Review
02:00

Veerabhadra Temple

Nik Goradia
27th Oct 17

Historic Place

Historic Place  Video Review
02:04

Lepakshi Temple

Tata Ramcharan
30th Dec 17

Excellent carving

Excellent carving  Video Review
01:29

Veerabhadra Temple

Nik Goradia
27th Oct 17

Good place to shop and have great food

Good place to shop and have great food  Video Review
00:31

Jagadamba Center

A K
2nd Feb 17

Sri vari museum

Sri vari museum  Video Review
01:29

Sri Vari Museum

Vinnakota Sai sujeet
19th Dec 17

Very famous tourist place near Visakhapatnam

Very famous tourist place near Visakhapatnam  Video Review
01:16

Bojjana Konda

Challa Srikanth
5th Nov 17

Beautiful waterfalls

Beautiful waterfalls  Video Review
01:14

Chaparai Waterfalls

Tapopriya Dutta
26th Oct 17

Get ready to get feast

Get ready to get feast  Video Review
01:03

Bojjana Konda

Kõdãñdã Ráàm
30th Sep 17

The Grand Canyon of India

The Grand Canyon of India  Video Review
01:24

Gandikota Fort

Indranil Aditya
13th Aug 17

Camel ride, horse ride or just bhel puri

Camel ride, horse ride or just bhel puri  Video Review
00:56

Ramakrishna Beach

Megha G krishna
29th Jul 17