Assam Ratings & Reviews

Rahul jain

Rahul jainratingratingratingratingratingrating2.9/5

2 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Nice hotel nice location

A very comfortable place. We were choosing a hotel with all the necessary amenities and not too expensive at the same time. Quite accidentally I found this hotel in the Internet. I consulted my office and we decided to stay in it. My overall impression is very positive. Though the furniture in the room isn't new, it adds some charm to the place. The room was very spacious. There was a tea/coffee set. The towels were changed every day. The cleaning was well-done. The staff is very helpful and hospitable. The breakfasts are also quite sufficient. If you look for modern things and luxury, it isn't for you. If you look for comfort, cosyness and hospitality, then it might be your choice. I'm sure I'll stay there again!


Mishraindresh

Mishraindreshratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 3 years ago

Burial Vault of Ahom Royalty

Really loved this place, from now this is one of the my favourite places to roam I really love this place. Really love this places people's nature, there culture. I will tell to all my friends to come here and see this best destination in the world I think so. I really love people warm nature, there traditional love, they all warm welcome us. I can't forget this journey lifetime.


Mishraindresh

Mishraindreshratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 3 years ago

Assam the wonder place where you find peace hearts

Assam is wonderful place where you can feel like heven. People welcome you as there own guest.
You Will find peace there. There are many places to roam there such as beautiful jungle, historical places. Beautiful destination, and many more.

  • Assam the wonder place where you find peace hearts
  • Assam the wonder place where you find peace hearts
  • Assam the wonder place where you find peace hearts

Somya Rathi

Somya Rathiratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

1 reviewPosted 5 years ago

The most beautiful place I have visited so far

The best part about this state is it's nature . Despite the fact it has a humid whether. It is the best. And the most amazing thing which I noticed is the how clean and . Systematic. Everything was seriously :). A muuussttt visssiiittt my suggestion


Rajni Rana

Rajni Ranaratingratingratingratingratingrating1.8/5

1 reviewPosted 5 years ago

Saw tea field chaaye ke baghan

The Assam tea festival is held in several parts of the state of Assam in the month of November every year. This Festival organized by Assam Tourism. The festivities in Jorhat are reputed during the tea festival in Assam. It was cold hotels are cheap. Enjoy non vegetarian food.


Cheapest Flight Deal


Hold On...

fetching cheapest deal for you

Flights to Reach Assam

  • Adult

  • Children

  • Infants


Samrat Gupta bhaya

Samrat Gupta bhayaratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 5 years ago

Its an awesome place with awesome features

Exquisit place . Its been always a nice experience while being in assam . Everything is nice . So much of livelyhood . My birthplace . The scenic beauty . One must visit assam to enjoy this super place . Come visit this place and enjoy the inner beauty of the special place


Ikramul Pardaney

Ikramul Pardaneyratingratingratingratingratingrating0.7/5

1 reviewPosted 5 years ago

I love my family

All are queal in the world . . I have a family. So I am very happy. Who has a family, his very lucky I think which family has not love this is. Not a family I want to say about my mother There are no words that say thanku enough 4 everything you have done 4 me while I was growing up. I really do appreciate you and admire you very much, though I don't always express myself that I ll always be intouch, I guess that is why we have these special days, so that people like myself can say that they will love you always. Happy Mothers Day My Cute Mom


Neelam Choudhary

Neelam Choudharyratingratingratingratingratingrating2.9/5

4 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

Best of nature, Assam

Its 1 of my native place, its culture, natural beauty, traditional dressing ( mekhla chaddar)always attract me. Love being at sibsagar( eastern assam) . Its Shivdol temple is the highest Shiv temple in India. Kaziranga is well known wild life sanctuary, famous for rhino & most famous part of assam is Guwahati for its world famous Kamakhya temple.


Priyanuj Dey

Priyanuj Deyratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 5 years ago

Wonderful Place!

The best place in India to live in. The temperature is absolutely mild and awesome. The green tea gardens are superb creation of nature. The river Brahmaputra flows through the central part of the state and it also adds to the beauty of the state. The various forests are very dense and have many kinds of wild animals in them.


Riktam Dutta

Riktam Duttaratingratingratingratingratingrating3.9/5

2 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

Not the most interesting but enjoyable

My wife and I were part of the 26 travellers on board the MV Mahabaahu journeying upstream for 7 days and have to say that it has a number of limitations. The journey itself along this river went at a moderate pace and the naturalist on board and cruise director were quick to point out dolphins, water Buffalo, otters, elephant and an assortment of birds. However the sparcity of life along the banks and the temporary bamboo weaved constructions to arrest soil erosion gave testament to the difficulty of living along the transient banks and limitations of interest . . The boat itself was extremely clean and well presented with a choice of cabin, cabin with 'balcony' and two suites with balcony, pool and a large sun deck. The food was of an extremely high standard both in quality and quantity at all servings and dining was at 6 person tables that facilitated meeting other different international guests . Massage is provided by males and women may not be comfortable with the skimpy paper bikini provided, or that guests considered it was quite painful, the hair styling with one holding the hair dryer and the other using the brush, absence of picture sheets of birds to be handed to guests for the vehicle driven nature drives, didn't like travellers gifts for school having to be given to cruise director who presented it to the school, where children sang for us. The pool, yoga sessions every morning and the friendliness of personnel made the river journey a memorable experience . We did stop at the Kaziranga National Park for our vehicle nature drive after a 3. 00 a. M. Start for the elephant ride and spotted numerous rhinos and an assortment of birds . Don't expect too much apart from a relaxed atmosphere and excellent dining.

Video Reviews in Assam

Enjoyable moments

Enjoyable moments  Video Review
02:02

Nehru Park

Akash Thapa
25th May 18

Dighalipukhuri Lake - Located near Guwahati Railway station

Dighalipukhuri Lake - Located near Guwahati Railway station  Video Review
00:24

Dighalipukhuri Lake

Shivraj kumar
5th Nov 17

Kamakhya temple

Kamakhya temple  Video Review
02:02

Kamakhaya Temple

Arvind Kumar
16th Nov 16

View point of Kamakhya Temple

View point of Kamakhya Temple  Video Review
02:02

Kamakhaya Temple

Arvind Kumar
16th Nov 16

Reptile house

Reptile house  Video Review
00:58

Assam State Zoo And Botanical Gardens

Abhishek Jain
27th Oct 16

Different birds

Different birds  Video Review
01:02

Assam State Zoo And Botanical Gardens

Vandana Dokkadi
23rd Oct 16

A peaceful and Beautiful Nehru park

A peaceful and Beautiful Nehru park  Video Review
01:39

Nehru Park

Rikukoch
25th May 18

Silver pheasant

Silver pheasant  Video Review
00:40

Assam State Zoo And Botanical Gardens

Abhishek Jain
27th Oct 16

Cockatoos

Cockatoos  Video Review
00:43

Assam State Zoo Cum Botanical Garden

Uttam Singh
27th Oct 16

Snake House

Snake House  Video Review
00:38

Assam State Zoo And Botanical Gardens

Uttam Singh
27th Oct 16

Cheapest Flight Deal