Chandigarh Ratings & Reviews

Sanjukta acharya

Sanjukta acharyaratingratingratingrating3.0/5

1 reviewPosted 10 months ago

Chandigarh

I visited Rock Gardens and Sukhna Lake. Takes 2-3 hours to see Rock Gardens. Food and Shopping: It was good. Food was okay . Highlight of the trip: The visit to the Rock Gardens


Jayant d pradhan

Jayant d pradhanratingratingratingrating4.0/5

1 reviewPosted 11 months ago

Chandigarh

Clumate was very nice at Dalhousie and Dharamshala. At Amritsar it was bit hotter during day time. Food and Shopping: Shopping was good but food not that nice except in Share Punjab(centre one) in Dalhousie. Highlight of the trip: Highlight was the evening parade in Wagha Birder. Morning visit to Golden Temple. Macleod Ganj.


Srikanth

Srikanthratingratingratingrating3.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 11 months ago

Chandigarh

Take Daily pass @ Rs 60 for AC/Non AC buses of CTU, while you step in your first bus to reduce travel expenses Plan your visit on weekends only. Food and Shopping: Couldn't get Punjabi lassi prepared by any vendor It was all lassi from deep fridge No guidance was available on choice of good taste restaurants. Highlight of the trip: Impressive planned city layout But it has minimum tourist attractions


Deepak chawla

Deepak chawlaratingratingratingrating1.0/5

1 reviewPosted 11 months ago

Chandigarh

Weather is good but trip is worst. Food and Shopping: Yes. Highlight of the trip: I think jet airways is the most good airways but now I think its so worst. So don't be choose jet airways


Waseem ahmad

Waseem ahmadratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

1 reviewPosted 2 years ago

Trip with spice. Jet

It was a great experience to travel with spicejet. I would love to travel again with spice. Jet. The behaviour of staff was awesome so calm and ca retaking. All I can say is that it was so nice for me. I will also prefer other people to travel with spicejet. Thank you spice.


Rohit gadi

Rohit gadiratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

3 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Chandigarh . The city of peace

Its a brilliant city. I wish to relocate here someday as its my ideal place of spending my remaining life. It has green pastures, organized infra and fresh air. Its hot but not as much as Delhi. People are friendly as well. It is also near to Shimla and only 5 hrs drive to Delhi.


Manish shah

Manish shahratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

2 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Good

Not advisble to visit in April, may. Place is very hot. Water laser show is very good at sector no. 17 market . City is well planned, witout traffic jam .


Prakash shah

Prakash shahratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

2 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Rock garden

Not too much attractive now. It is just a time pass. Chandigarh is planned city. Enjoyed driving without traffic jam. Road to Mohali Airport is wonderful. Enjoyed food in Sindhi Sweets. Shashtri market is over crowded. Worth shopping with bargaining Art . .


B shah

B shahratingratingratingratingratingrating0.7/5

4 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Very Bad experience with MMT & Air India.

Because of cancellation of flight from chandigadh to Delhi on 27/5/18 of Airport maintenance cancellation was well planned)and Air India informed us just few days before, We faced many problems and heavy economic loss. NEVER INFORMED US ABOUT CANCELLATION *


Manali patil

Manali patilratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

3 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Clean and beautiful city

It's a very CLEAN city. It amazes me how can it be so clean. I did not visit any attraction spots because I was there for exam purpose. But even a stroll around was nice. Very well developed city.

Video Reviews in Chandigarh

A beautiful place

A beautiful place  Video Review
01:06

Sukhna Lake

Nitisharana
16th Oct 17

Elante Mall

Elante Mall  Video Review
00:32

Elante Mall

Atin Dua
30th Dec 17

Boating is available

Boating is available  Video Review
01:07

Sukhna Lake

Nitisharana
16th Oct 17

Rock Garden

Rock Garden  Video Review
00:33

Capitol Complex

Prernasharma
9th Nov 16

Most famous place in Chandigarh

Most famous place in Chandigarh  Video Review
00:39

Sukhna Lake

Tezan rajput
7th Nov 16

The rides of sukhna

The rides of sukhna  Video Review
00:32

Sukhna Lake

Prernasharma
7th Nov 16

Best tourist place in Chandigarh

Best tourist place in Chandigarh  Video Review
00:37

Sukhna Lake

Komal Rana
7th Nov 16

A must visit place

A must visit place  Video Review
00:35

Sukhna Lake

Prernasharma
7th Nov 16

A beautiful lake

A beautiful lake  Video Review
00:51

Sukhna Lake

Manish kumar
7th Nov 16

Lake in Chandigarh

Lake in Chandigarh  Video Review
01:05

Sukhna Lake

Ravindra Chaurasia
26th Dec 17