Delhi Ratings & Reviews

Mousumi

Mousumiratingratingratingrating3.0/5

4 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Bad experience

There was a need for wheel chair. The staff at Delhi airport were very unprofessional and not at all helpful. They finally arranged one after requesting for 20 minutes. Very disappointed.


Derrick vaz

Derrick vazratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

My experience with Air India surpassed all expecta

I travelled to the US from Mumbai, with my mother, to spend the festive season together. My father followed subsequently. I am overwhelmed with my experience with Air India, which we had booked for. The return as well. It was a breathtaking experience and etched a memory for posterity.

  • My experience with Air India surpassed all expecta
  • My experience with Air India surpassed all expecta

Anu

Anuratingratingratingrating3.0/5

4 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Delhi

As far as my travel is concerned, my experience was good . I had to stay at Delhi because I missed my train to my real destination due to other train running late. I reached at Delhi at night at or around 11:00pm and then reached my hotel at around 12:15 pm. So experience according to this much stay was good. I didn't explore Delhi as such.


Shajith Ali

Shajith Aliratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

3 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Delhi

Weather in October is good. Like food mostly. Sight seeing and fun experiences are good. Tombs and other monuments are really great. Great architecture. Traffic is hectic most of the times. Hiring a car is simple, but most of the car services are not reliable. Auto drivers demand heavy tariff.


Rashmi jha

Rashmi jharatingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 2 years ago

Golden Temple Amritsar and Wagah Border visit

We were at Golden Temple Amritsar, had been to Wagah Atari India Pakistan Border . . Golden Temple awesome place to have peace and prayer. At Border patriotism was at its peak and it was very nice experience watching the beautiful parade by our soldiers.

  • Golden Temple Amritsar n Wagah Border visit
  • Golden Temple Amritsar n Wagah Border visit

Cheapest Flight Deal


Hold On...

fetching cheapest deal for you

Flights to Reach Delhi

  • Adult

  • Children

  • Infants


Prasad narhar kulkarni

Prasad narhar kulkarniratingratingratingrating3.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

A nice place

Delhi is a good place to have a look at some ancient monuments in India. The food attracts you with multiple options. Also metro travelling is convenient to go to the places.

  • Delhi

Sangeeta biradar

Sangeeta biradarratingratingratingratingratingrating2.9/5

1 reviewPosted 2 years ago

I am very unhappy by the security staff and Indigo

At time of exit we suffered due to the crew and air hosts they didn't know their responsibility at all . You can see alone on airport and also security not allowing to take photos also . I am very unhappy by the security staff and Indigo too. In future I don't like to travel with Indigo.


Sushma mathur

Sushma mathurratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 2 years ago

Nova Scotia an amazing place!

East Coast of Canada, what a place! Moving on Cabot Trail at Cape Breton and Peaceful beaches of Prince Edwards Island were a real treat for eyes! A must visit for all tourists to Canada apart from Niagra of course!


Benjamin repic

Benjamin repicratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

12 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Nice

It was really good and nice experience I go for some work so that moment I don't any bad experience it was all good and nice experience was very good I would like to recommend Delhi Magic to anyone looking for a tour in Delhi. I was interested in trying some of the local street food of Delhi but really know where to begin. I was doing some go ogling and came across Delhi Magic and the old Delhi food trail. I got in touch with Deepa very last minute and she was particularly accommodating, kindly arranging for me a reasonably priced tour for the following day. My guide was Pradeep and he was just amazing. He is an avid traveller himself and that really came across in his tour. My impression was that Pradeep was a guide because he loved meeting people and sharing his knowledge of Delhi, rather than for the money. Pradeep went out of his way to tailor the tour to suit my likes and interests, was very conscious of safety (hygiene, traffic etc) and even helped me find the foreign tourist office in the train station at the end of the tour. So if you would like to see some special parts of Delhi that you would not find yourself and try some food that you might otherwise not have the opportunity or courage to try, I recommend you book a tour with these guys and be sure to request Pradeep as your guide !!! Thanks


Parasmal jain

Parasmal jainratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

1 reviewPosted 2 years ago

Jain parasmal

Nice trip of Leh Ladhak Visited Khardungala Highest Level Road and pangong lake as well as nubra welly. There bike ride as well camel ride as well pangong lake Night stay in camp.

Video Reviews in Delhi

Indira Gandhi airport in Delhi

Indira Gandhi airport in Delhi  Video Review
01:32

Indira Gandhi International Airport

Sanya Gupta
10th Jan 18

Indra Gandhi International airport

Indra Gandhi International airport  Video Review
00:50

Indira Gandhi International Airport

Geetanjali Arora bajaj
17th Jan 18

Indira Gandhi international airport, Terminal 1

Indira Gandhi international airport, Terminal 1  Video Review
01:02

Indira Gandhi International Airport

Sanya Gupta
10th Jan 18

Indira Gandhi International Airport T3

Indira Gandhi International Airport T3  Video Review
01:25

Indira Gandhi International Airport

Mithun Mojidra
13th May 17

This historical mosque is located near Red Fort

This historical mosque is located near Red Fort  Video Review
02:01

Sunehri Masjid

Rizwanuddin Rafiq
11th Nov 16

Samadhi of Father of Nation

Samadhi of Father of Nation  Video Review
02:00

Raj Ghat

Rizwanuddin Rafiq
11th Nov 16

Review of airport

Review of airport  Video Review
00:57

Indira Gandhi International Airport

Kanchan Bhatia
9th Jan 18

Indira gandhi international airport

Indira gandhi international airport  Video Review
00:56

Indira Gandhi International Airport

Sahil Gupta
9th Jan 18

Indira Gandhi International Airport

Indira Gandhi International Airport  Video Review
00:43

Indira Gandhi International Airport

Mithun Mojidra
13th May 17

Lot of brands

Lot of brands  Video Review
01:02

Indira Gandhi International Airport

Mohit Grover
12th Jan 17

Cheapest Flight Deal