Goa Ratings & Reviews

Manoj soni

Manoj soniratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 2 years ago

Goa- Bike, Beaches And Beer.

Stay in Calangute. 3N4D trip. Take a bike on rent and explore Goa and its local markets and beaches. Best time Nov-Jan. Must visit Doodhsagar. Just 60km. Amazing experience.

  • Goa- Bike, Beaches And Beer.....
  • Goa- Bike, Beaches And Beer.....

Kamal singh godiyal

Kamal singh godiyalratingratingratingrating4.0/5

1 reviewPosted 2 years ago

Goa

Goa is good place to hangout and it's less population less traffic and pleasant people pleasant weather and beaches greenery and food all awesome and most importantly it is a drink destination besides churches and temple and museum and fort everything worth travelling.


Venkatachaliah harsha

Venkatachaliah harsharatingratingratingrating4.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Goa

Weather was very hot at day time and cooler by evening. Lot of restaurants and food varieties for food lovers. I went only for sightseeing not much into any water activities.

  • Goa
  • Goa
  • Goa
  • Goa
    +3

Venkatachaliah harsha

Venkatachaliah harsharatingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Goa times

I basically visited beaches from north Goa . Namely Chapora fort, anjuna, Calangute, Baga, aguada fort, sinquerim beach . Beaches are nice and easily spend 3days covering these places

  • Goa times
  • Goa times
  • Goa times
  • Goa times
    +4

Srinivasa manohar valiveti

Srinivasa manohar valivetiratingratingratingrating3.0/5

3 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Goa

It's very hot and humid in first week of November. As a vegetarian, we loved the food in Navtara group of restaurants. We almost covered the North Goa and did Para sailing which is amazing.


Cheapest Flight Deal


Hold On...

fetching cheapest deal for you

Flights to Reach Goa

  • Adult

  • Children

  • Infants


Venkata seshubabu velagapudi

Venkata seshubabu velagapudiratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 2 years ago

Amazing & Wonderful trip with my "Love"

One of the wonderful trip with my Love for our second anniversary . . Amazing & adventurous beaches and superb foods to try . Churches, Casinos, Clubs and street shopping the best . Excitement all over the place.

  • Amazing & Wonderful trip with my "Love"
  • Amazing & Wonderful trip with my "Love"
  • Amazing & Wonderful trip with my "Love"
  • Amazing & Wonderful trip with my "Love"
    +25

K sirisha venkatesh

K sirisha venkateshratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 2 years ago

Masth mazaa aagaya hair.

Goa is very beautiful we impressed and enjoyed, now we are looking for another trip to Goa, but rates (all) are highly expensive Compared to Namma Bengaluru.


John hassa

John hassaratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Goa

Weather is very nice on October. Neither very hot nor very cold. Sea food is the best at Arambol Beach. There are various fun water sports. Everyone should try them. But never go to Club bar. Otherwise everything is good in Goa.


Rimsjo p

Rimsjo pratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 2 years ago

Goa Off season Experience

Goa is an ideal destination for Reunion of close friends ( our purpose @ Tanarind near Anjuna . Off Season helps for budget stay & travel . . Should enjoy rain otherwise it could be a schedule spoiler . Must visit Vagator for good view, strong breeze (& purchase of small items optional). Visit to starlight for a fish thali would be good option for lunch


Dr.arnab Mandal

Dr.arnab Mandalratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

4 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Wonderful Adventurous Trip With Hardships &Uncertainty

We were in a very tensed situation arriving to Madgaon Station early morning in April 2016 . As on previous day we came to know that pan Goa taxi service strike has started for in numerous days. Still we managed to convince a taxi and started towards Mollem, means Dudhsagar spa resort where we had pre bookings. On way Taxi denied to go at middle of the journey and hopped us to a bus going Kollem. We asked the Resort and they send their private Sumo to receive us. Reaching we got an warm welcome and the resort seemed to me as if Jungle part changed to a home stay. National Highway from Belgaum to Panjim passing bye . Reaching we again came for Dudhsagar trip on same Sumo which assisted for Safari biking to Dudhsagar spot inside dense forest. After having nice tour and collecting and seeing Cashew nut breeding and processing site we came back and had full amusement of the spa resort till late evening . We enriched with local Cashew Wine (Feni) and Spa Masaz, enjoyed some games and adventure sports provided within . Next day we moved on for Callungute Beach in North . Again no more cabs and convenience to move. Started in Inter state bus service with transit in Panjim. After a safe journey and a little mis interpretation we reached finally to All Seasons Beach Classic Resort . Here life is all around Beach and its activity. We enjoyed evening walk in beach and a gentle lye down adds on with Hukka and Wine. We dined out with famous Japaneese cusine Sushi. Next morning we booked for Dolphin Safari at Speed Water Scooter and experienced watching more than 5 of Them . Checking out from Resort we came to know Cab strike is over and on way back for Airport we stepped down in World Heritage Site in Old Goa churches. After spending and observing Mummy and Portuguese Colonial Wall Art we wrapped up our tour .

  • Wonderful Adventurous Trip With Hardships &Uncertainty
  • Wonderful Adventurous Trip With Hardships &Uncertainty
  • Wonderful Adventurous Trip With Hardships &Uncertainty
  • Wonderful Adventurous Trip With Hardships &Uncertainty
    +5

Video Reviews in Goa

Satisfying!

Satisfying!  Video Review
02:01

Morjim Beach

Nidhish Patni
14th Mar 17

Warm waters, sun shacks, beach, beds & beers

Warm waters, sun shacks, beach, beds & beers  Video Review
00:37

Sinquerim Beach

Santosh Rao
9th Feb 17

Beach right at the back of Beachhouse

Beach right at the back of Beachhouse  Video Review
02:03

Sernabatim Beach

Jaideep Khanduja
16th Jun 16

Arambol beach

Arambol beach  Video Review
00:42

Arambol Beach

Pradyumna b Ramesh
12th Jan 18

Beautiful beach

Beautiful beach  Video Review
01:04

Cola Beach

Vikash Agarwal
17th Dec 17

Goa best beach

Goa best beach  Video Review
01:30

Palolem Beach

Vikash Agarwal
16th Dec 17

Very beautiful beach with river

Very beautiful beach with river  Video Review
01:06

Cola Beach

Vikash Agarwal
16th Dec 17

Calm and beautiful!

Calm and beautiful!  Video Review
02:02

Palolem Beach

Nidhish Patni
14th Mar 17

Beach which is less populated

Beach which is less populated  Video Review
01:27

Palolem Beach

Bhavan Kochana
27th Nov 16

Baga beach for sports activities & bar

Baga beach for sports activities & bar  Video Review
01:45

Baga Beach

Bhavan Kochana
26th Nov 16

Cheapest Flight Deal