Himachal Pradesh Ratings & Reviews

Parag kaushal

Parag kaushalratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Good hotel well connected and good staff. Parking facility and other amenities are good here. Food I

Good hotel well connected and good staff. Parking facility and other amenities are good here. Food is also good. Best part direct connectivity with mall road which helps you to save time to go to mall raod. Would suggest all to visit once to get the feel


Jitesh Jariwala

Jitesh Jariwalaratingratingratingratingratingrating0.7/5

2 reviewsPosted 3 years ago

Himalayan Nature Holidays is a cheater & froud .

I just have done a trip of himachal pradesh through Himalayan Nature Holidays travel agent company from Shimla, but I face very bad experience at the last day of the tour . At the end time they change my hotel booking & don't comunicate properly with me & than next day they told me to pay extra charge of 32OO Rs. For hotel where I was stayed, I told them that its urs problem that they don't told me clearly but they don't listen to me and force me to pay that amount & at the end I have to take help of delhousie police & police catch their froud . So my advice to all of you is that if you got any calls from Himalayan Nature Holidays for trip than don't deal with that cheater & froud agency .


Vasishta Sampara

Vasishta Sampararatingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

6 reviewsPosted 3 years ago

Well planned Tours always present you with best memories

On day 4 night we started to kulumanali in a mini bus non AC which coasted 140rs ticket and an overnight journey. The auto fares were quiet a bit costly in Chandigarh. We donno how the journey was as we dozed off due to the effect of the morning conference. By morning 4am on day 5 we reached Manali the scenic beauty of India. We were shivering badly due to the weather and we were desperately in search of a room. But we were told that the rooms are offered on package ( room +car+ tour). We got it for 4000 for a day. (12 hrz). Everyone slept for a 2hrs and me and my senior slept only for an hour and came out for walk around 5:30am on day 5. We had a cup of tea from a kettle where fumes disappeared in seconds and huge amount of fog and we could see the snow fall at the hill top. We rushed to the rooms to wake up other buddies and got ready and we got a scorpio vehicle along with a driver in the package so he drove us to solang valley where we first experienced the snow in our life time. The snow fall was very fresh as we were early there we played there for some time. Before climbing up we took the snow wear for rent fully protecting us from top to toe. We felt like mountaineers after reaching the hill tops and the drivers are having excellent skills over there and cars are modified to that terrain. We had some north Indian breakfast as well and also we visited hadimba devi temple in the evening which is worth seeing and hot water springs and also some local monasteries and went for local shopping and boarded the return bus which turned and twisted on the way due to road curves which resulted in vomitings for me and the bus was troubled on the way in spite of all these we reached Chandigarh on day 6 around 7 AM.


Rohan halankar

Rohan halankar

1 reviewPosted 3 years ago

I visited The Ridge In Shimla and I felt love with that place. It's the top most point of Shimla AC

It was my first ever Visit to Himachal Pradesh. I visited places like Dalhousie in the Chamba district and Shimla. The experience was breathtaking and something that I have never experienced. The culture of North Indians are very different from that of South . Whatever the work might be People here always had a smile on their face . When visiting Himachal Pradesh during winter one must carry warm clothers. Himachal Pradesh have very cold and chilled winters and the temperature can go below 0° Celsius.


Gumpy ganesh

Gumpy ganesh

1 reviewPosted 3 years ago

A 8 night road trip across Himachal from Dalhousie, Dharamshala, Manali and Shimla.

Two stand out locations of the trip: one was Dalhousie not crowded, beautiful hill town allowing one to view and spend time leisurely. Second ... Trek to Gulaba Snow Point ... Fun, at times breathless but amazing to touch snow in mid May. While snow jackets and pants are, one can skip the boots esp in mid May.


Cheapest Flight Deal


Hold On...

fetching cheapest deal for you

Flights to Reach Himachal Pradesh

  • Adult

  • Children

  • Infants


Pritam jamsandekar

Pritam jamsandekar

1 reviewPosted 3 years ago

Discovered Hidden Himachal

We belongs to Mumbai and always want every tourist place has to be like the way those used to be a decade before. Seeing commecial growth which causes the nature hurts . . Himachal is beautiful and for us it means mountains . You go as close as to mountains and you still see them faar and giant . Never ending . And that is how we relate to life.


Shanawaz nk

Shanawaz nk

1 reviewPosted 3 years ago

Himachal, get ready to change your life.

I have always wanted to go to the mountains, the thing with mountians is it's not you who chooses to go there, it's the mountians who calls you. After almost a decade of planning to go to the mountians, finally this year I decided to go there. My girl friend and I planned a budget trip and set out to travel the mighty mountians. We don't like to completely plan out the trip, we do basic panning like booking the travel tickets. Only when we reach the destination we look for hotels, you can get lucky with the prices, we like o visit designations post the peak season, it's cheaper and less crowded. We visited vashisht, Manali, tosh, kalga, old Manali, bunbuni hills etc. I would say the main tip for the travellers here is please do not throw plastics, carry your own trash bag and try to clean up the place while you are trekking, avoid drinking and leaving the empty bottles behind, carry cahs as there are literally no atms in most of the places unless you want to pay extra 10 percent for swiping your card, repect the local people, not all locals are into marjuana trade, try not to by bottled water or chios packet as these products are polluting the forest, if you are planning to trek please hire a guide or go in groups, never venture out alone into the forest. We had a great time up there and we are looking forward to visit the mountians soon again


Er. rahul

Er. rahulratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

184 reviewsPosted 3 years ago

Himachal state museum

The Himachal State Museum is located on the Mall Road and has unique collectibles like ancient coins, paintings and other handicraft items, the aesthetics of which are influenced by the Pahari form of art The museum also has a doll gallery which has several bride and groom dolls among many others which are admired by all visitors. Some archeological artifacts are also found here which include stone images from the 8th century

  • Himachal state museum

Amit .

Amit .

2 reviewsPosted 3 years ago

My loveble moment when I was saw snow around everywher I loved it. Then I was not forgeteen my full

My loveble moment when I was saw snow around everywher I loved it. Then I was not forgeteen my full enjoy experience with river rafting with my family in Kullu. & Ya I love ed it shopping there.


Trishita bhattacharya

Trishita bhattacharya

1 reviewPosted 3 years ago

I went trekking for the first time to Himachal.

My advice to travellers would be to not be limited to only touristy stuff. As a photographer, I love exploring the 'unseen' places and show it to the world through my Instagram (overrated_outcast)

Video Reviews in Himachal Pradesh

Manikaran Gurudwara

Manikaran Gurudwara  Video Review
01:38

Manikaran Gurudwara

Mahadev Hirematt
13th Jul 17

Beautiful hamlet in the himalayas

Beautiful hamlet in the himalayas  Video Review
00:22

Mudh Village

Raj Deo
28th Jun 17

Nice place to visit

Nice place to visit  Video Review
01:15

Kothi

Rani
13th Mar 17

Thrilling Experience!! MUST TRY :)

Thrilling Experience!! MUST TRY :)  Video Review
01:58

Billing Paragliding

Supriya Gaur
23rd Feb 17

Also known as Rashtrapati Nivas

Also known as Rashtrapati Nivas  Video Review
01:28

Viceregal Lodge

Sagar Gant
1st Jan 17

Norbulingka Institute

Norbulingka Institute  Video Review
01:32

Norbulingka Institute

Rishi Kochhar
4th Dec 16

Hot spring in Manali

Hot spring in Manali  Video Review
01:09

Vashist Springs And Temple

Śńēhĩl Chaurasia
30th Dec 17

St John Church

St John Church  Video Review
01:48

St. John Church

Narinder Pal
2nd Nov 17

Very cold weather

Very cold weather  Video Review
01:44

Bhagsu Waterfall

Jagjit Thakur
30th Aug 17

Awesome place

Awesome place  Video Review
00:25

Khajjiar Lake And Ground

Jatin Kumawat
26th Jul 17

Cheapest Flight Deal