Tamil Nadu Ratings & Reviews

Sekharipuram Ramkrishnan

Sekharipuram Ramkrishnanratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

10 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

A variety of interesting destination to please all

The border of Tamil nadu and Kerala offers fantastic travel destination. The hills, valley, tea garden, wild life sanctuary, dams, waterfalls, temples offer variety of interesting destination to one and all.

  • A variety of interesting destination to please all
  • A variety of interesting destination to please all
  • A variety of interesting destination to please all
  • A variety of interesting destination to please all
    +1

Shruti aggarwal

Shruti aggarwal

1 reviewPosted 3 years ago

We went to Chennai, Madurai, Rameshwaram and Kanyakumari.

Amazing experience at VGP golden beach, the Rameshwaram temple visit with kund snan. The view at pamban bridge was outstanding. Great trip for all those who love South Indian food.


Srinivasan balaji

Srinivasan balajiratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

17 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Very pleasant stay

Hotel AMR Ever Green in Salem, Hotel Karpagam international in Salem, Hotel Levels palace in Salem this hotels were good, budget for business or family travelling to Salem. I suggest Amr evergreen best in food, accommodation, near to Bus stand, shopping etc.
In Trichy I stayed in Hotel Vijay, budget hotel for family, Business, great food very much secured. Very neat, clean, good service.
Located very near to Bus stand.
I suggest Hotel Vijay in Trichy.
In Coimbatore Hotel Park inn near to junction. Hotel Janssi residence very near to Bus stand, location heart of the city.


Er tarun Kuldeep

Er tarun Kuldeepratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

25 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Parivalaya Centre special Children

Location And outside View very good. I am to say Tamil Nadu help for poor students. Tamil Nadu people speak only Tamil language some people talk English language.
Bul all most used hind language.
Tamil Nadu weather very good. I am recommend to visit Tamil Nadu.

  • Parivalaya Centre special Children
  • Parivalaya Centre special Children
  • Parivalaya Centre special Children
  • Parivalaya Centre special Children
    +3

Khushboo Verma

Khushboo Vermaratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

4 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

A Perfect Holiday Destination

Tamil Nadu is one of the most amazing places I've been to. From Madurai to Rameshwaram to Kanyakumari it's beautiful. Specially the beautiful seas. Mesmerizing scenery. We too went to some temples whose painting were so antique and pretty. Even we saw elephants in the temple. A must visit place.


Cheapest Flight Deal


Hold On...

fetching cheapest deal for you

Flights to Reach Tamil Nadu

  • Adult

  • Children

  • Infants


Sachin Guru

Sachin Gururatingratingratingratingratingrating3.9/5

1 reviewPosted 5 years ago

Tamil Nadu the city of golden beach!

Tamil nadu is the one of the state s of India. Its capital city is Chennai. I visited this place for the first time with my friend on summer holidays. The city is known for famous marine beach we visited this beach and enjoy a lot with my friends. Apart from this we also had Chennai special food sambar and idlee. We stay in Chennai for 3 days and enjoy a lot with the people of Chennai and we also learned local language a little bit like eating food and welcoming people. It is very good experience and fun visit.


Vikash Patel

Vikash Patelratingratingratingratingratingrating3.2/5

1 reviewPosted 5 years ago

A good experience

Enjoyed well and had good experience in Tamil Nadu. If you are a religion person, visits temples then tamil nadu is best place suited for you. There are so many god temples and place where you feel peace and your believe in god will get more strongeryif you have a plan to visit tamil nadu you should visit Sri Parthsarathy Temple, Chennai, Sir Kapaleeswar Temple, Shree Meenakshi Temple, Madurai and there are so many place in tamil nadu that amaze you and make you say wow Destinations such as Kanyakumari, Rameshwaram, Velankanni, Trichirappalli and Mudumalai National Park are best visited during winters. Some of the important festivals in Tamil Nadu is also celebrated during winter season including 4 day harvest festival Pongal starting from 14th January every year and the dance festival in Mamallapuram. Yet another major festival to attend is the Tyagaraja Aradhana, the annual Carnatic music festival which is held every year between January and February


Issac Benny

Issac Bennyratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

1 reviewPosted 5 years ago

Nice Tamil Nadu Trip

This place is known as bodi mettu not so famous but. Sightseeing views are there. It is located at the border of tamilnadu and Kerala. Nice road heavy turns . Spectacular view when sun just rises. These photos which I have uploaded are not edited and taken in my xaiomi mi4i. Due to absence of . The view can't be expressed you must see that. Do share do like. Thos is my first upload.

  • Nice Tamil Nadu Trip
  • Nice Tamil Nadu Trip
  • Nice Tamil Nadu Trip
  • Nice Tamil Nadu Trip
    +5

Karan Aswani

Karan Aswaniratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

9 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

Tamil Nadu, a very awesome place

The most adventure place I had ever seen in my life. Tamil nadu is a very good place to visit. The roads are very dangerous to travel there and also there are very high mountains and the Greenary was there and the best thing is that you cannot find the garbage on the roads.


Anurag Kar

Anurag Karratingratingratingratingratingrating2.9/5

5 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

Ooty best to visit during Summer

Great place to be at, away from the noise of the city. 6 hours drive from Bangalore, scenic climb up the Nilgiri hills. Lot of places to be at. Good number of recreational places as well. Food destinations are wonderful. Notable places include Botanical Garden, Lake, etc. Couldn't check out others because of a tight schedule. Remember to shell out at least a couple of days to enjoy the stay.

Video Reviews in Tamil Nadu

Pretty Pamban bridge

Pretty Pamban bridge  Video Review
01:03

Pamban Bridge

Ankita Kumar
8th Jan 18

Very Beautiful Palace

Very Beautiful Palace  Video Review
01:49

Thirumalai Nayak Palace

Vishnu Katara
26th Apr 17

Ruins at Dhanushkodi....

Ruins at Dhanushkodi....  Video Review
00:57

Dhanushkodi Beach

Vishnu Katara
23rd Apr 17

Ooty Lake

Ooty Lake  Video Review
01:52

Ooty Lake And Boat House

Mohit Grover
16th May 16

Ooty Race Course

Ooty Race Course  Video Review
01:58

Ooty Racecourse

Mohit Grover
16th May 16

Ooty lake and boating

Ooty lake and boating  Video Review
00:33

Ooty Lake And Boat House

Mithun Madhusudan
13th May 16

Shopping at Meenakshi temple

Shopping at Meenakshi temple  Video Review
00:45

Meenakshi Temple

Rahul Koottiyani
27th Aug 15

Live Corals in Rameshwaram

Live Corals in Rameshwaram  Video Review
00:45

Rameshwaram Temple

Pushkar
26th Aug 15

Agneeeertham beach

Agneeeertham beach  Video Review
00:45

Agnitheertham

Pushkar
26th Aug 15

Awesome Beach

Awesome Beach  Video Review
01:17

Dhanushkodi Beach

Manoj Menon
5th Jan 18

Cheapest Flight Deal