Abu Dhabi Ratings & Reviews

Nilesh Shaha

Nilesh Shaharatingratingratingrating4.0/5

7 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Abu Dhabi

All the sightseeing places were good but I specifically loved miracle garden and global village and desert safari was also beyond expectation. Food and Shopping: For the shopping I will recommend meena market instead of all sukh. About food in but Dubai you will get each and every Indian food. Highlight of the trip: Watching Dubai and sunset from burj khalifa was awesome and musical fountain is sone pe suhaga


Lavina dsouza

Lavina dsouzaratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 2 years ago

Abu Dhabi

Amazing. Weather was a little warm during the day.
Food and Shopping: I loved the shawarmas and Lebanese cuisine.
Highlight of the trip: Friends and the openness and hospitality of t two cities


Patel Harish

Patel Harishratingratingratingratingratingrating3.9/5

4 reviewsPosted 3 years ago

Trip abu dhabi

We visit abu dhabi in oct 2017. Many place have ti visit there like ferrari world. Yas water park .. Img world .. Desert safari and many more .. World best city Dubai also a very short distance from there 2 hours from abu dhabi by road ..
Recommended to visit yas water world .. And globle village ..


Prashanth Dsouza

Prashanth Dsouzaratingratingratingratingratingrating4.6/5

28 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

Ferrari World: You will be blown away

We reached the place late by 12. 00 pm on a Friday since we had to travel from all Nada Dubai which took us an hour. And yeah hordes of people. But the place is so huge and air conditioned that we were in for a surprise of our lives. We were 3 Adults and 2 kids to time management was a must . First we registered for the Go Carting . You get tickets for a particular slot so that the crowds are well managed . For the kids there are plent of rides and fun zones that can keep them busy . Then we headed straight for the world fasted roller coaster. The feel of the acceleration of 0-250 was unbelievable. The only con was waiting time of almost an hour due to the rush . Ferrari cars are all over the place the vintage ones to the latest . There are many activities that can be done as a family and they are fun for both kids and adults alike. I remember doing 4 such activities together. All of them were simulated rides. Like the fly over Italy. That was awesome. Ride with the champion and so on . The we headed to the world tallest roller coaster ride and that was an exhilarating experience. By evening the crowds had died off and we got a chance to do this 2 times . We missed the adult simulator rides. This must be fun. What was available was F1 simuatator, but this came at a price of 100 DHS extra for 2 laps. So we let go as we find time for plenty of other things to do . The food and drinks were very pricey I am sure that the management can do something to rationalize . We left at 6. 30 pm only because we had to head for a party in Abu Dhabi . But if you are anywhere in dbx or auh. This place is a must goto.


Deepak Yadav

Deepak Yadavratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

41 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

For the love of Ferrari

After experiencing Dubai, it was hard for us to find anything better in Abu Dhabi but it was worth a visit. It is the capital of UAE. The royal family and the president who is also from the royal family have their grand palace in UAE. We visited the palace which was as grand and beautiful as other things in UAE. The city had skyscrapers and beaches similar to Dubai. The second largest mosque in the world, sheikh bayed mosque, lies in its outskirts. It may be the second largest but I think it is the most beautiful one in the world. We also explored the dates market where they had the best variety of different sized and flavored dates. But I think it was a market meant to lure tourists only as there was a lot of bargaining, successful one. Then the city has Ferrari world adventure place which is a venture of Ferrari itself and boasts of having the fastest roller coaster in the world. Adjoining it is the yas water world with fantastic water rides and slides. We avoided it as the weather was cloudy and cold which is rare in UAE. Do go to Abu Dhabi if you are travelling to Dubai for the mosque and Ferrari world.


Cheapest Flight Deal


Hold On...

fetching cheapest deal for you

Flights to Reach Abu Dhabi

  • Adult

  • Children

  • Infants


Rameez Quadri

Rameez Quadriratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

Amazing destination

Culture, history and adventure co-exist in this emirate, offering visitors a variety of exciting ways to experience the emirate by air, by land or by sea Zoom to the pace of a speedboat tour of Abu Dhabi's coastline, tune to the sound of the wind while sand skiing in the sunset, and enjoy breathtaking views from our clear skies. And whether you're experiencing an adrenaline-rush while challenging enormous sand dunes, exploring the city in an open top double-decker bus, or cruising our waters in a traditional pearling boat, you will discover more than you originally thought.


Ravi Vinod

Ravi Vinodratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 5 years ago

Spectacular place to visit during Winter

Abu dhabi unlike Dubai is very commercialized but has its own unique way to attract its travellers. It's has numerous beaches and our stay was corniche/ sea faced and also a lot of cafes and restaurants along the corniche. It's was totally a different feel sitting by the corniche side sipping on Seattle's best coffee in Abu Dhabi. Yas island and Ferrari world are the other two main attractions if you're in Abu Dhabi. Well they've also started exploring their ways in tourism in a different style which is unique and gets easily blended to their culture and climate !! Well I'd recommend Abu Dhabi for all the travellers who haven't yet packed their bags for a winter trip . . Thanks :)


Chug charanjit singh

Chug charanjit singhratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 5 years ago

Ferrari world-Abu Dhabi

Ferrari world was one of the best fun destination with Dubai Tour. Fantastic and thrilling games. Very good hotels. Very good taxi service. Good Indian food. Good service at Marriot. Very good break fast at marriot. Dubai allover was very good. People friendly. Good maals. Shopping expensive. Enjoyable for whole family. Dow cruise not satisfied.


Asim Shaikh

Asim Shaikhratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

3 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

Abu Dhabi

Abu Dhabi is full of archeological evidence that points to civilizations, such as the Umm an-Nar Culture, having been located there from the third millennium BCE. Settlements were also found farther outside the modern city of Abu Dhabi but closer to the modern city of all Ain. There is evidence of civilizations around the mountain of Hafeet (Jebel Hafeet). This location is very strategic because it is the UAE's second tallest mountain, so it would have great visibility. It also contains a lot of moisture in its springs and lakes, which means that there would have been more moisture thousands of years ago. [8] . .


Mohammad Kashif

Mohammad Kashifratingratingratingratingratingrating4.6/5

2 reviewsPosted October 2015

Grand Mosque, Abu Dhabi

What better time to visit the Grand Mosque, but now. More than 40, 000 people gather here for worship during Eid. This is also one of the few mosques where non-Muslims are permitted to enter. Inspired by Arab, Mughal and Moorish mosque architecture, the design of the mosque is an amalgamation of cultures. Do plan your visit to the mosque around sunset. Arrive much before sunset and soak in the beauty of the architecture and the intricacies of the design by daylight and then watch the sun go down slowly, the golden rays fleeting in through the pillars. The grandeur of the mosque resplendent in its white glory during the day time and as soon as the mosque is lit up by all the lights, the huge courtyard begins to feel like a Page out of the Arabian Nights. There is a sublime feeling as the evening call of Adhan (the Islamic call to prayer) fleeting through the minarets. Apart from being the largest mosque in the UAE and the eighth largest mosque in the world, the thoughts that have gone into the design also reflects the multicultural living of the UAE - the design and construction ‘unites the, using artisans and materials from many countries including Italy, Germany, Morocco, Pakistan, India, Turkey, Malaysia, Iran, China, United Kingdom, New Zealand, Greece and more. The main prayer hall (further below) accommodates over 7, 000 worshipers and the carpet that dons the floor is the largest in the world, and built on the site that took almost two years to complete. If you are interested in more staggering statistics (like the Dhs 2 billion that was spent on the construction or the millions of Swarovsky crystals that make up the Chandeliers or the 2, 268, 000, 000 knots that weaved the carpet or that the unique lightning system reflects the phases of the moon - beautiful bluish gray clouds are projected in lights onto the external walls and get brighter and darker according to the phase of the moon… and many more! ), Read here. Admission is free, but a note of Wisdom here - if you are driving from Dubai, don't miss the exit at all bridge. You will have to drive up to the signal to take a U-turn back, once the mosque is in view at your left. The prayer hall closes down during the Prayer times, so do check up on the timings (02 441 6444). Men and women, both need to be sensitive to the dress code. Abayas (the black robe that are worn in the Muslim world) are available for ladies but if any clothing that covers the knees and arms, will suffice. It helps to carry a scarf to cover the head. While you can take tour the mosque on your own, there are timings for guided Tours too ( more information here), including a Sunset tour.


Video Reviews in Abu Dhabi

Grand Mosque

01:07

Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque

Punkil Cyclewala
18th Nov 17

Ferrari World

01:12

Ferrari World

Priya Pardeshi
18th Nov 17

Park must visit

01:09

Ferrari World

Punkil Cyclewala
18th Nov 17

Very good mosque

01:13

Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque

Vilas Sawant
18th Nov 17

A good waterpark near Ferrari World

01:26

Yas Waterworld Abu Dhabi

Payal Shetty
3rd Dec 17

A good water park with all rides

01:26

Yas Waterworld Abu Dhabi

Raj Thakur
3rd Dec 17

Nice place & good show

01:02

Mina Jebel Ali

Pratik Chauhan
22nd Nov 17

Mina Jabel Ali

01:12

Mina Jebel Ali

Vilas Sawant
22nd Nov 17

A good place to visit

01:14

Mina Jebel Ali

Punkil Cyclewala
22nd Nov 17

Jebel Ali

00:59

Mina Jebel Ali

Koel Sabat
22nd Nov 17

Cheapest Flight Deal