Dubai Ratings & Reviews

Lanstein Joe e p

Lanstein Joe e pratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

5 reviewsPosted 10 months ago

Dubai

Weather was astoundingly good. Expected to be windy and turbulent, but then turned out to be great. Flight was awesome and Dubai International Airport is always a marvel to visit and site see.
Food and Shopping: Food was great with a wide variety, almost all nationality guys can enjoy. Shopping wise, you should visit at least once and experience the range.


Mahua mazumder

Mahua mazumderratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 11 months ago

Dubai

I was standing alone at 1am on the road without any fear in my mind, being a first timer in Dubai that's what I loved about in Dubai, everyone was so helpful, security amazing, never felt so comfortable on my own anywhere else


Shashank khare

Shashank khareratingratingratingrating4.0/5

1 reviewPosted 11 months ago

Dubai

It was good. Weather was also really good . Food and Shopping: Food was good. Shopping experience not so good. Highlight of the trip: Over all good trip


Ami sheth

Ami shethratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 11 months ago

Dubai

I did not visit any sight seeing places Weather was decent, with rains on last day. Rains in Dubai can add up to to the travel time due to traffic jams . Food and Shopping: Shopping was not on the list. Food I did not explore much, there are multiple cuisines available with great Veg options so not disappointed. Highlight of the trip: Duty Free Shop


Varun saraf

Varun sarafratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

3 reviewsPosted 11 months ago

Dubai

Fabulous sightseeing experience. We enjoyed each and every place. Weather was awesome. Food and Shopping: We did hell lot of shopping and enjoyed different kind of food. Highlight of the trip: Dune Bashing at Desert Safari and Aquaventure Water Park at Atlantis


Saugata Sinha

Saugata Sinharatingratingratingrating4.0/5

1 reviewPosted 11 months ago

Dubai

No. Food and Shopping: Products are expensive . . Food is good . Highlight of the trip: Nothing to share as it is comes under my transit to India from Iran


Asif ansari

Asif ansariratingratingratingratingratingratingrating-0.7/5

1 reviewPosted 12 months ago

Dubai

So awesome I enjoyed all the time. Enjoying all sites full masti. Food and Shopping: Mast shopping enjoyed the hotel's and restourant Z. Highlight of the trip: Enjoy burj Khalifa the world's largest Tower and enjoy world's largest Mall the Dubai mall


Parag

Paragratingratingratingrating3.0/5

1 reviewPosted 1 year ago

Dubai

Great. Very punctual. Food and Shopping: nice. But now Dubai is getting costly due to forex variation and the VAT imposed from 1 jan 2018. Highlight of the trip: Ferrari world


Shweta   vaidya

Shweta vaidyaratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 1 year ago

Dubai

Ferrari world theme park. Img park. Glow garden. Miracle garden. Burj khalifa and Dubai mall. Desert safari. And many more. Food and Shopping: Food is too expensive specially if you are a vegetarian and there are less choices in Theme Parks for vegetarians . Rest you would get good food at Karama Street wic is at but Dubai and Meena Bazaar. Highlight of the trip: Nothing as such


Mukesh narayandas keswani

Mukesh narayandas keswaniratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 1 year ago

Dubai

I almost saw all places, climate was very nice. Food and Shopping: Yes food was always superb in Dubai, shopping was little less bcs weight problm on dep. Highlight of the trip: I really enjoyed Dubai trip, it was wonderful trip

Video Reviews in Dubai

7-star location by the beach

7-star location by the beach  Video Review
02:01

Burj Al Arab Hotel

Brian Rego
11th Mar 17

Steep ride in waterpark, enjoyable

Steep ride in waterpark, enjoyable  Video Review
01:27

Aquaventure Waterpark

Sandesh Parab
25th Nov 17

Park to enjoy fullest

Park to enjoy fullest  Video Review
01:20

Aquaventure Waterpark

Payal Shetty
24th Nov 17

Spectacular view

Spectacular view  Video Review
01:04

Sea Lion Point

Payal Shetty
24th Nov 17

Aquaventure Waterpark

Aquaventure Waterpark  Video Review
01:26

Aquaventure Waterpark

Raj Thakur
24th Nov 17

A good sea lion point

A good sea lion point  Video Review
01:04

Sea Lion Point

Raj Thakur
24th Nov 17

Lost Chamber Aquarium

Lost Chamber Aquarium  Video Review
01:08

The Lost Chambers Aquarium

Priya Pardeshi
23rd Nov 17

Very nice aquarium

Very nice aquarium  Video Review
01:09

The Lost Chambers Aquarium

Koel Sabat
23rd Nov 17

Ferry to experience

Ferry to experience  Video Review
01:03

Bur Dubai Abra Dock

Punkil Cyclewala
23rd Nov 17

Ferry Dock

Ferry Dock  Video Review
01:09

Bur Dubai Abra Dock

Priya Pardeshi
23rd Nov 17