Dubai Ratings & Reviews

Lanstein Joe e p

Lanstein Joe e pratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

5 reviewsPosted 6 months ago

Dubai

Weather was astoundingly good. Expected to be windy and turbulent, but then turned out to be great. Flight was awesome and Dubai International Airport is always a marvel to visit and site see.
Food and Shopping: Food was great with a wide variety, almost all nationality guys can enjoy. Shopping wise, you should visit at least once and experience the range.


Mahua mazumder

Mahua mazumderratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 7 months ago

Dubai

I was standing alone at 1am on the road without any fear in my mind, being a first timer in Dubai that's what I loved about in Dubai, everyone was so helpful, security amazing, never felt so comfortable on my own anywhere else


Shashank khare

Shashank khareratingratingratingrating4.0/5

1 reviewPosted 7 months ago

Dubai

It was good. Weather was also really good . Food and Shopping: Food was good. Shopping experience not so good. Highlight of the trip: Over all good trip


Ami sheth

Ami shethratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 7 months ago

Dubai

I did not visit any sight seeing places Weather was decent, with rains on last day. Rains in Dubai can add up to to the travel time due to traffic jams . Food and Shopping: Shopping was not on the list. Food I did not explore much, there are multiple cuisines available with great Veg options so not disappointed. Highlight of the trip: Duty Free Shop


Varun saraf

Varun sarafratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

3 reviewsPosted 7 months ago

Dubai

Fabulous sightseeing experience. We enjoyed each and every place. Weather was awesome. Food and Shopping: We did hell lot of shopping and enjoyed different kind of food. Highlight of the trip: Dune Bashing at Desert Safari and Aquaventure Water Park at Atlantis


Saugata Sinha

Saugata Sinharatingratingratingrating4.0/5

1 reviewPosted 8 months ago

Dubai

No. Food and Shopping: Products are expensive . . Food is good . Highlight of the trip: Nothing to share as it is comes under my transit to India from Iran


Asif ansari

Asif ansariratingratingratingratingratingratingrating-0.7/5

1 reviewPosted 8 months ago

Dubai

So awesome I enjoyed all the time. Enjoying all sites full masti. Food and Shopping: Mast shopping enjoyed the hotel's and restourant Z. Highlight of the trip: Enjoy burj Khalifa the world's largest Tower and enjoy world's largest Mall the Dubai mall


Parag

Paragratingratingratingrating3.0/5

1 reviewPosted 8 months ago

Dubai

Great. Very punctual. Food and Shopping: nice. But now Dubai is getting costly due to forex variation and the VAT imposed from 1 jan 2018. Highlight of the trip: Ferrari world


Shweta   vaidya

Shweta vaidyaratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 8 months ago

Dubai

Ferrari world theme park. Img park. Glow garden. Miracle garden. Burj khalifa and Dubai mall. Desert safari. And many more. Food and Shopping: Food is too expensive specially if you are a vegetarian and there are less choices in Theme Parks for vegetarians . Rest you would get good food at Karama Street wic is at but Dubai and Meena Bazaar. Highlight of the trip: Nothing as such


Mukesh narayandas keswani

Mukesh narayandas keswaniratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 8 months ago

Dubai

I almost saw all places, climate was very nice. Food and Shopping: Yes food was always superb in Dubai, shopping was little less bcs weight problm on dep. Highlight of the trip: I really enjoyed Dubai trip, it was wonderful trip

Video Reviews in Dubai

7-star location by the beach

7-star location by the beach  Video Review
02:01

Burj Al Arab Hotel

Brian Rego
11th Mar 17

Steep ride in waterpark, enjoyable

Steep ride in waterpark, enjoyable  Video Review
01:27

Aquaventure Waterpark

Sandesh Parab
25th Nov 17

Park to enjoy fullest

Park to enjoy fullest  Video Review
01:20

Aquaventure Waterpark

Payal Shetty
24th Nov 17

Spectacular view

Spectacular view  Video Review
01:04

Sea Lion Point

Payal Shetty
24th Nov 17

Aquaventure Waterpark

Aquaventure Waterpark  Video Review
01:26

Aquaventure Waterpark

Raj Thakur
24th Nov 17

A good sea lion point

A good sea lion point  Video Review
01:04

Sea Lion Point

Raj Thakur
24th Nov 17

Lost Chamber Aquarium

Lost Chamber Aquarium  Video Review
01:08

The Lost Chambers Aquarium

Priya Pardeshi
23rd Nov 17

Very nice aquarium

Very nice aquarium  Video Review
01:09

The Lost Chambers Aquarium

Koel Sabat
23rd Nov 17

Ferry to experience

Ferry to experience  Video Review
01:03

Bur Dubai Abra Dock

Punkil Cyclewala
23rd Nov 17

Ferry Dock

Ferry Dock  Video Review
01:09

Bur Dubai Abra Dock

Priya Pardeshi
23rd Nov 17