Istanbul Ratings & Reviews

Ajay kumar mehra

Ajay kumar mehraratingratingratingrating4.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 9 months ago

Istanbul

Great weather - Cold but great !. Loads of things to do and see. Food and Shopping: Good food and plenty of things to shop. Highlight of the trip: It was an experience - Culture, History, and architecture!


Nisha ghosh

Nisha ghoshratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 11 months ago

Istanbul

Super- good arrangements . . Food and Shopping: lots to buy and see loved the spices, the mint and the tea. Highlight of the trip: The cruise on the Bosporus, Pamakulle and wandering around in the Grand Bazar.


Manmohan singh ravat

Manmohan singh ravatratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Great place . Great trip arrangement

It was really a great experience to visit Istanbul . It's great place to have holiday's . There are so many places where we can visit . Blue mosque, Posphorus bridge which connect Asia & Europe the two continents . Top copy also a good place to visit . Overall it was a good trip.


Chefcha Ouen

Chefcha Ouenratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

24 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Amazing place & has nice attractions!

After a morning tour of the Turkish capital came in handy to know his great mosques and ancient streets, browse your river and meet the Grand Bazaar . . Istanbul is a city steeped in history, to know the cathedral recommended tank and the blue mosque and aya Sofia. See the sunsets from the river is amazing in their contrast with mosques . You can find many and varied food and nightlife


Harish Manuja

Harish Manujaratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Istanbul Turkey

Istanbul, we visited in November 2015, from Pune_ Abu Dhabi-Istanbul. We had precooked our hotel AYRAMIN. We were cordially received at Arrivals by hotel transfer. The immigration was swift & congenial. We were greeted with complimentary Evening drinks & snacks at the hotel . We were near to Istiklal street, had a stroll on buzz ling with locals & ride in a local tram . We had a choice of local cuisine, shawarmas, falafel & Mediterranean variety.


Harish Manuja

Harish Manujaratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

It was a great go city

Istanbul, we visited in November 2015, from Pune_ Abu Dhabi-Istanbul. We had precooked our hotel AYRAMIN. We were cordially received at Arrivals by hotel transfer. The immigration was swift & congenial. We were greeted with complimentary Evening drinks & snacks at the hotel . We were near to Istiklal street, had a stroll on buzz ling with locals & ride in a local tram . We had a choice of local cuisine, shawarmas, falafel & Mediterranean variety.


Shamshad Khan

Shamshad Khanratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 4 years ago

Istanbul-a must visit

I was there with my family of 4 during Nov 4-8, 2015. A great experience indeed, stayed in historical Sultanahmet area. Enjoyed the 'BigBus Istanbul' covering majority of European Istanbul & part of Asia. Start point is 'Sultanahmet Square' near Hagia Sophia Mosque/ Blue Mosque/ Sultanahmet tram stn. Both red line & blue line start & end at the same place, but cover different route.


Farhat Sayed

Farhat Sayedratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

3 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Exhibition place-Istanbul!

It is very beautiful city lying in ASIA and EUROPE connected by BOSPHOROUS bridge. Its beautiful city and also excellent for shopping. As there are many historical and beautiful monuments in the city. You can see both asia and europe when you sail on bosphrous sea that is what make this very unique as it not available anywhere. There are many places where you can do your shopping and I can say with 100% guarantee that it is much better destination than Dubai for shopping. It is must visit places for everyone even for those who take religious travel as there is shrine of Prophet YUSA BIN NOON and AYYUB ANSARI. You may find bit expensive to travel but getting Istanbul card you can travel in TRAM, FERRY and METRO BUS. May be this can ease your burden for rest you can get some cab driver for long distance travelling of course besides Istanbul you can also travel to Bursa too which is known for snow fall during winter.


Apurv Agrawal

Apurv Agrawalratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

9 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Amazing Istanbul

Beautiful country and culture. People are very friendly and taxi drivers can be trusted. Delicious cuisine. Will recommend travellers not to miss baklava and ayeran a romantic trip at bospherous on cruise is a must for couples. A haven for shopping crazy people and must visit taksim square to find the best designs at very affordable prices.


Deepali Mayekar

Deepali Mayekarratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

1 reviewPosted 4 years ago

Great place to visit

Beautiful weather, breeze from the aegean sea and sumptuous food makes Istanbul an irresistible destination. Princess island, spice bazaar, Taksim are few awesome places to visit . Travel is convenient with mostly cabs. Local delicacies, Turkish delight is worth savouring . Truly beautiful skies on the ferry ride from Oskudar to Taksim. Best time to visit is summer, winter can be bit cold Food and music go hand in hand. Many local music enthusiasts entertain tourists while having a good time themselves.