Koh Samui Ratings & Reviews

Harshul Shah

Harshul Shahratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

17 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

Amazing Island

If you are visiting Thailand and not going to Koh Samui, you are missing something . Its amazing island with superb sight seeing and water activities . Must plan 4 to 5 days in Koh Samui . To do proper Island Tours and other sign seeing . Its very beautiful island .


Rahul Agarwal

Rahul Agarwalratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

35 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

Superb & Awesome

The island of koh samui is beautiful, flooded with tourists all across the world. Mostly europeans and australians are found in the beaches of koh samui. I loved Chaweng beach which is apparently the best beach in town. For parties, ark bar is the best option also situated in chaweng beach. Indian foods are available in both chaweng and lamai. Overall a fantastic stay.


Kamlesh Sul

Kamlesh Sulratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

Bike riding at samui

Have been to koh samui twice, just because you fall in love with the place. The relaxed atmosphere, the sea breeze it pulls you towards it It should be on your cards if you wanna get away from the traffic and stress. Just hire a bike and roam around the beautiful island and it would be the bike ride of your life, fun loving and sometimes a bit scary too because of the steep hills


Suraj John

Suraj Johnratingratingratingratingratingrating3.2/5

4 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

Kohsumoi a family destination

Kosamui is a right destination which able to forget all our busy life. The people there are party loving and sum pubs are open till morning 6 am. The beaches are very buitiful and night beach party at arc bar is remarkable. Green mango is famous for its dance floor.


Kamlesh Sul

Kamlesh Sulratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

A place to get free & enjoy

Ko Samui should be on your cards, if your planning a trip to Thailand because of the great beaches & some great music. The undisputed Ground Zero of nightlife on Samui is of course Chaweng, which is the Samui version of Patong Beach in Phuket; featuring a myriad of lounge clubs, naughty bars, beach bars, and discos, it is definitely the place to have fun at night A must visit is Ark Bar beach resort at chaweng beach, good rooms, good food & great musicif you are an party animal. They have a live DJ & the pool party starts from 2 PM in afternoon and stops at 2 am in the night. If you are a Non Vegetarian, visit Curry hut an Indian restaurant at chaweng beach, a saviour for many non vegetarians from dying without food Also don't forget to ask your hotel about under water diving, rtv, kayaking & rope sliding a must do.


Cheapest Flight Deal


Hold On...

fetching cheapest deal for you

Flights to Reach Koh Samui

  • Adult

  • Children

  • Infants


Jaya Gohil

Jaya Gohilratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

3 reviewsPosted March 2015

Awesome place for honeymooners

Koh Samui is a beautiful island off the Andaman Coast of Thailand. Must try: seafood at local markets Must visit: rent a moped (make sure you have an intl bike licence) and ride to the WHAT TO START WITH WELL KOH SAMUI IS THE PLACE WHERE WORDS WILL BE LESS and you WILL BE LIVING TO THE MOST. JUST BEAUTIFUL ISLAND SO CLEAN and ATMOSTPHER THERE IS RELAXING I STAYED ON THE HILLS OF KOH WE WENT KOH SAMUI IN THE MONTH OF December for our honeymoon, it was an awesome experience, especially the whole atmosphere of the island was so relaxing. We stayed in Mantra Samui, I must say that .


Calvin Tsang

Calvin Tsangratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted November 2014

The best place to enjoy

Koh Samui is a beautiful island off the Andaman Coast of Thailand Must try:. Seafood at local markets. Must visit:. Rent a moped (make sure you have an intl bike licence) and ride to the North where you can see a 12m high golden Buddha (ask your hotel for maps/directions). Boat ride over to Koh Phangan. Activities to keep you busy:. Beaches- any and go for a massage


Akii

Akiiratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

4 reviewsPosted August 2014

Awesome place, clear blue water, perfect honeymoon destination

WE WENT KOH SAMUI IN THE MONTH OF MARCH for our honeymoon, it was an awesome experience, especially the whole atmosphere of the island was so relaxing. We stayed in Mantra Samui, I must say that their services was so good that we wished we would have stayed for whole 11 nights :). We used their free shuttle services ( A. C. Toyota Vans to go the main happening place of the island, Chaweng Beach . When you reach here, you will forget about everything else. The beach massage aside the sea shore is great experience. Other things to look are Bo phut beach, Lamai beach, ( water not as clear as chaweng but nice family kind of beach . While returning to Bangkok, we did shopping near the Raja Ferry port, ( great place to get do shopping without spending too much Bhats). Overall. Had great time and fun in ko samui, don't forget to visit the nearby Eco marine park .


Adietya Bohra

Adietya Bohraratingratingratingratingratingrating4.6/5

1 reviewPosted March 2014

Awesome mornings, electrifying noon & romantic nights

What to start with well koh samui is the place where words will be less and you will be living to the most. Just beautiful island so clean and atmostpher there is relaxing. I stayed on the hills of koh samui the best view, I was like on the skyes of beach in night when I look at beaches they look just awesome. There is slight problem of if you are non vegetarian but you can adjust because of many other alternates are there like 7/11 stores are there in every km. The beaches are the best trust me it just make you feel so romantic and the activities are there so good and safe too. The water there is cleaster clear but some beaches are spoiled by us only by spoiling it. I just advice to go there and you will defiantly forget every thing, the mornings are awesome, noon is electrifying and nights are romantic


Siddharth sindhwani

Siddharth sindhwaniratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

4 reviewsPosted June 2013

Relaxing and romantic place to be

This is one of the most special places . Great beaches, superb views and Tours around the island. Take a bike on hire and spend the time with your loved ones !. The experience is intimate and special. Wonderful care by all staff members; fabulous and authentic design and decor makes one feel like you are part of an expedition from decades ago . . Great food, interesting day trips !!

Food, sight-seeing and shopping: Many authentic thai food joints but there are many cuisines available

Activities & things to do: A visit to the waterfall and elephant safari is a must. Take a motor boat and spend some time in the sea!!

Travel tips, How to reach, travel warnings etc: Take the flights by Thai or Bangkok airways from Bangkok


Video Reviews in Koh Samui

Big Buddha Koh Samui Thailand

Big Buddha Koh Samui Thailand  Video Review
01:12

Big Buddha Temple

Soumya Banerjee
14th Jul 16

Excellent place to visit

Excellent place to visit  Video Review
02:01

Hin Ta And Hin Yai

Soumya Banerjee
14th Jul 16

Awesome beach

Awesome beach  Video Review
01:49

Chaweng Beach

Soumya Banerjee
14th Jul 16

Good Beach

Good Beach  Video Review
02:01

Lamai Beach

Soumya Banerjee
14th Jul 16

Beautiful beach

Beautiful beach  Video Review
02:02

Chaweng Beach

Soumya Banerjee
14th Jul 16

Awesome View Point

Awesome View Point  Video Review
01:51

Lad Koh View Point

Soumya Banerjee
14th Jul 16

Peaceful Beach

Peaceful Beach  Video Review
01:30

Bophut Beach

Soumya Banerjee
14th Jul 16

Amazingly architectured temple

Amazingly architectured temple  Video Review
01:17

Wat Ratchathammaram

Soumya Banerjee
14th Jul 16

Cheapest Flight Deal