Krabi Ratings & Reviews

Saurabh

Saurabhratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

12 reviewsPosted 1 year ago

The south thailand beauty

Krabi is a very beautiful place. It has very nice breaches and have a lot of day Tours to do around . Just make sure you stay in the right place where everything is accessible and love the place . South Thailand is a must visit and Krabi has to be one among it along with Phuket and phi.


Saikat sengupta

Saikat senguptaratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 1 year ago

Krabi, A True Paradise

Krabi is the place to be in Thailand, if you are looking for natural beauty without the hustles & bustles of city life . . Absolutely serene environment, crystal clear water, helpful local people & all the facilities without the typical 5 star sophisticasy . The island Tours & its beaches are really an out of the world experience . A must visit if you are in Thailand.

  • Krabi, A True Paradise
  • Krabi, A True Paradise
  • Krabi, A True Paradise
  • Krabi, A True Paradise
    +4

Amit

Amitratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

3 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Wonderful and memorable time and stay

I had spend time in Bangkok, in Phuket and Krabi. I liked Krabi more becae it is small town, fully green and very much peaceful, people here I found more helping courteous then Phuket. Sea is very warm to welcome you and beaches are less crowded. It is full to relax and it is good place to romance.

  • Wonderful and memorable time and stay
  • Wonderful and memorable time and stay

Kirti gupta

Kirti guptaratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

8 reviewsPosted 3 years ago

Fantastic Stay !!

Its a breathtaking destination ... Must visit !! The clear blue skies, emerald green water, soft white sand .. Its a perfect holiday destination ... Its truly blessed with natural beauty in its best form !!
We visited atleast 8-12 islands as part of their island Tours, 2 Tours we took from. Phuket which were much better organized and 1 we undertook from. Krabi .. Which was decent .. Did some cool activities as well and clicked some really amazing pics ... Its true serenity


Samanvay  Bhutani

Samanvay Bhutaniratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

26 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

A must visit place for Beach lovers

What an absolute delight Krabi! Pristine beaches, brimming life style, Open road side cafe, Zillion of things to do.

A dream destination for snorkelling lover, Cliff jumpers and divers. Relax at the Ao Nang beach or go out explore Mayabay, James Bond Island, Chicken Island tour, Grab a chilled Chang/ Leo and just let loose and unwind at Krabi.

Many Indian Restaurants to dine in too for Indian and Vegetarians and yes a delight for sea food lovers.

Take a tour to Phi-Phi island and enjoy the blue green waters and soak some sun by the beach.

A must Visit place for Beach lovers.

  • A must visit place for Beach lovers

Suharika Karri

Suharika Karriratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

4 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Kayaking, boxing, snorkeling and more

It is one of the most beautiful places. Travellers usually have to decide between phuket and krabi.. After reading a lot if reviews we decided we would go ahead with a less commercialised and comparatively cheaper place. There is a river in the krabi town which can be a good place to spend an evening. There are many tours that can be taken here like. The phang nga bay one day tour, island hopping tours. One day we went on a sunset kayaking tour. It was beautiful. We booked it at the hotel we stayed at.

On day 2, we took a Muay Thai boxing class. It is recommended for anyone who loves some action. It was fun and a great workout. Later in the day we went on a tour called the 7-island tour. Snorkeling and cliff jumping being the best of the tour. It was my first experience snorkeling and it was mind blowing.. Later in the night we snorkel led in the dark to see bioluminescent plankton. It was nothing less than magical :) must visit place in Thailand :)

  • Krabi

Akanksha jain

Akanksha jainratingratingratingratingratingrating3.9/5

41 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

A wonderful and refreshing one

The experience of Krabi is the one full of adventure, romantic, exotic and close to nature. I went on my honeymoon to this place and it is a perfect getaway without hurting your pocket. The only issue with the daily tours is that they start at 8. 30 morning, so that you can return by 4 or 5 PM to your hotel, Do not visit if you are not a early bird or else it will ruin your trip :P


Nitin Rungta

Nitin Rungtaratingratingratingratingratingrating4.6/5

9 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

If you want to watch nature in all its beauty then its Krabi

Krabi, falls on the Southern side of Thailand, and is as close as one can get to the Andaman coast. You would see islands literally popping out of the sea. The secluded beaches adorned with white sands are accessible by the various long tail boats.

The various islands that one can visit are Railay Beach, Poda Beach, Koh Lanta, Ao Nang beach and even the much sought after Phi Phi Islands. The piers that are located on all beaches, link the travellers easily to ferries and long tail boats to some of the best scuba diving, rock climbing places.


Krishna Pansari

Krishna Pansariratingratingratingratingratingrating3.9/5

8 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

A place to relax

A small place but still a place that will be in my memories forever for the moments I cherished there with my wife on our honeymoon. We reached there by flight from Bangkok. Ao nang beach is the near place that we visited during our journey and it is a great beach.

There are many small islands here which can be covered in 2-3 days. There are a lot of local agents who provide sightseeing to these islands. There is no problem in exchanging money also as there are many money exchange merchants available there.

One can do a lot of activities in this place like snorkelling, underwater activities etc. There are bars and hotels which provide food all night long. The atmosphere is very energetic . We visited this place in December 2014 and the weather was pleasant. Noon was little hot and evening had little bit of rain followed by windy nights.

SPA and Massage here is the best. Awesome massage centers with normal rate is available. Lot of options is available for shopping and eating sea food. We could find 6-7 Indian restaurants there which was great for us.


Karan Singh

Karan Singhratingratingratingratingratingrating2.5/5

7 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

Krabi an excellent place to visit

Krabi an excellent place to visit. It was serene beauty of beaches and sea. Loved the natural beauty of the place. Taxi drivers are helpful and friendly and would not loot you just you are new to the city. You can take vehicles on rent. But please beware as sometime you may find irate vehicle owner who would charge you extra for fuel level they may find below the original one. Krabi is lovely place with all varieties of food I found.

Video Reviews in Krabi

Tup Island, Krabi

Tup Island, Krabi  Video Review
01:19

Tup Island

Vivek Me
3rd Jun 17