Kuala Lumpur Ratings & Reviews

Vinod kumar srivastava

Vinod kumar srivastavaratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 2 years ago

Kuala Lumpur

Weather was 30 degree. Kualalumpur is a big city and have a lot attraction . . Food and Shopping: Yse. If you are a non vegetarian then this place is heaven. Highlight of the trip: Petronas tower and Bukit bintang are amazing.


Mrs s d grewal

Mrs s d grewalratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

11 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Kuala Lumpur

Weather was bit humid but bearable as it was end Nov. Good variety of food everywhere, polite people, excellent roads & infrastructure. Traffic is very disciplined and well managed. Visited Genting, a real fun place for all ages, specially children. Really impressed by the people and the facilities available all over.


Hiranya kumar das

Hiranya kumar dasratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 2 years ago

Kuala Lumpur

GREAT PLACE. Food and Shopping: AWESOME & PRICES ARE LOWER. Highlight of the trip: JUST PACK YOUR LUGGAGE LIGHTLY & MOVE AHEAD. SINCE YOU WILL BE DOING LOT OF SHOPPING IN YOUR DESTINATION PLACES.


Dipankar chyau patnaik

Dipankar chyau patnaikratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

3 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

A great airport - clean and efficient

The KL airport was a great relief from the usual hustle and bustle of larger airports. The airport is well spaced out, it's large but well laid out. There are connecting train facilities, spaces for photography, the airport has a good number of eateries offering a wide cuisine fare. The best part of the airport is the presence of large tracts of greenery which dot the landscape and is visible when you approach/depart the airport. The trees also cover the departure gates which gives a sense of tranquillity. Overall, a lovely peaceful and very clean airport. The staff is very courteous and hospitable.

  • A great airport - clean and efficient - tranquil a
  • A great airport - clean and efficient - tranquil a
  • A great airport - clean and efficient - tranquil a
  • A great airport - clean and efficient - tranquil a
    +6

Pratik mehta

Pratik mehtaratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 2 years ago

Kuala Lumpur

Yes the weather in KL does get hot humid, but its not a dampener you can go shopping at the beautiful malls. Enjoy delicious food which is best of world cusine. I m a vegetarian & didn't have problem finding delicious food. But would appreciate if KL authorities establish outlets for pure vegetarians, would like to try nesi lamak pure veg version


Cheapest Flight Deal


Hold On...

fetching cheapest deal for you

Flights to Reach Kuala Lumpur

  • Adult

  • Children

  • Infants


Rajesh bhalla

Rajesh bhallaratingratingratingrating4.0/5

1 reviewPosted 2 years ago

Kuala Lumpur

Pleasant weather !. Had nice company and met a number of like- minded individuals !. Kuala Lumpur is also a beautiful city Food and Shopping: I am not much of a shopper, but my wife compensates for that. Food variety was exquisite especially the Night Market in KL. Highlight of the trip: River trip to the marshes, zip-lining, Batoo caves, etc.


Eshwar sundar

Eshwar sundar

1 reviewPosted 2 years ago

Kuala Lumpur

The weather is humid and sometimes rainy. Food and Shopping: I like the food. I don't shop much . Highlight of the trip: To witness the Twin Tower from 30th floor


Manita soni

Manita soni

1 reviewPosted 3 years ago

I received a package upgrade from the airlines as they have mistakenly assigned same boarding passes

Always carry an international plug point battery pack. Your gps will never fail you and check the local taxi app, save it on your phone. Saves you a lot of time. Most places love to host foreigners. Check the deals st restaurants near you.


Suresh

Suresh

95 reviewsPosted 3 years ago

The place that literally glitters and shines

This was one of the luxury holidays that I went on every year for my birthday. In Asia I'd say that this is one of the technologically advance places that one can visit. The people are very cooperative and helpful - always ready to help! The food was mind blowing. The base of coconut reminded me of home as I am a South Indian and made me realise how we all are interconnected. The one place because of which I say that KL shines is because of the shining Twin Towers - it glitters and how! Other experiences that blew my mind are the stunning view of the Twin Towers from Marini's on 57 where I celebrated my birthday, Sky Bar, shopped like crazy at all the malls, watched the sunset from KL Menara Towers and the Dancing Fountain Show at mall and so much more. Overall a fantastic birthday - thanks to KL! I did what I wanted to do most - relaxed, shopped, ate and had loads of fun! This was one fabulous trip for anyone who loves luxury and wants a break from their daily life!


Naveen Kamath

Naveen Kamath

3 reviewsPosted 3 years ago

Good place, feel independent

Good place, nice hotels, well connected transport.

Makes you feel independent.

Despite being so advanced, the city is green and close to nature.

Rooms were amazing and the culture is mixed.

Video Reviews in Kuala Lumpur

Dancing fountain

Dancing fountain  Video Review
00:37

Lake Symphony

Digvijay Sharma
2nd Jan 18

Fountain is dancing

Fountain is dancing  Video Review
00:34

Lake Symphony

Kanishka Kanwar
2nd Jan 18

KL Sentral Station

KL Sentral Station  Video Review
02:03

Kuala Lumpur Sentral

Charansaipala
25th Aug 17

Fancy!

Fancy!  Video Review
01:58

Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Brian Rego
3rd Apr 17

Twin towers

Twin towers  Video Review
01:24

Suria KLCC

Vinayak mhapseker
28th Mar 17

Luxury airport

Luxury airport  Video Review
01:08

Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Kanishka Kanwar
3rd Jan 18

Luxury experience

Luxury experience  Video Review
00:34

Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Digvijay Sharma
3rd Jan 18

Big mall

Big mall  Video Review
00:34

Suria KLCC

Digvijay Sharma
2nd Jan 18

For shopping

For shopping  Video Review
00:41

Suria KLCC

Kanishka Kanwar
2nd Jan 18

Spiritual

Spiritual  Video Review
00:53

Batu Caves

Kanishka Kanwar
2nd Jan 18

Cheapest Flight Deal