Malaysia Ratings & Reviews

Anika khanna khurana

Anika khanna khurana

1 reviewPosted 2 years ago

Borneo Malaysia! What a stunning destination.

We have a 1 year old so wanted to do our first international trip with him. We found this fantastic hotel in Borneo kotakinabalu called the Sutera harbour. Stunning 5 star hotel with huge grounds. Abd to top it off amazingly child friendly resort. We loved every minute of if and so did our son!


Nike Gladwin

Nike Gladwinratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

2 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Malaysia truly Asia

This country happened to be my first foreign destination. I actually learned what it is to travel and see all by oneself through this trip . Malaysia is country which respects nature and develop itself without harming the ecosystem. A good place for a leisure trip. With a limited budget Malaysia truly sets an example for what it takes to be a tourist destination. Gen ting highlands remarkably one of the best attractive and also is a must visit place for its beauty adventure fun and also the food. Kuala Lumpur the capital city is of course the centre of attraction for this beautiful country. A beautiful city with modernity being it's signature. Every national monument in the country is to be seen for its beauty and the way it is preserved for tourists to enjoy. Malaysia sets an example for its art in architecture and modern infrastructure to be seen and experienced . A few tips for travel. 1. Research about the place before you start the journey . 2. Get the entire planning done on your own never depend on tour operators as they only take to places where they get commission . 3. Get a sim card from the country in arrival . 4. Browse the net for more details about the country as to where to go and where to spend etc . Have a fun trip .

  • Malaysia truly Asia
  • Malaysia truly Asia

Sudhir Vyas

Sudhir Vyasratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 4 years ago

Nice Destination!

Very nice City, very well planned and very nice to be there, very nice airport and then rocking petronas twin towers and other sky scrapper and also to enjoy good shopping experience at surya and other great stuff, wants to be there again and again. Sudhir


Rohan Sahay

Rohan Sahayratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

1 reviewPosted 4 years ago

Perfect to refresh your mind

It was a heaven. Greenery could be seen everywhere . Cleanlinessvthat they maintained was awesome . The environment was so calm and pleasant that anyones mind could be refreshed. I would recommend that eveyonevshoukd go there as it is a perfectvplace to refresh your mind


Shanmugam Arthani

Shanmugam Arthaniratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

1 reviewPosted 4 years ago

Mr. A. Shanmugam

Very nice Country. Friendly people Wonderful infrastructure. Finest roads with all directions to destination. Good and tasty food with affordable price. We stayed at Bukit Ceylon, A Beast hotels at Lorang Ceylon. Very near to KL Tower and Twin Towers many hotels around this place. All type of transport available at all time. This is a well maintained service apartment of 10 floors well maintained very good service. We had stayed for 3 days at 701 in 7th floor. Totally we are very much satisfied. Thank you.


Rashida Rupawala

Rashida Rupawalaratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

4 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Malaysia, Truly Asia

Malaysia . Truly Asia we have heard this tagline in ads all the time. As I have personally experienced this country oozes tranquility with modernism. Soft Malaysians . Are a delight to be introduced to. Modern buildings in Kualalumpur and scenic beauty of the strawberry gardens . Tea gardens are an escape to one and all. It is a must see place.


Kartik Navin

Kartik Navinratingratingratingratingratingrating4.6/5

1 reviewPosted 4 years ago

Malaysia Tour, a must go place

Malaysia is a very good and tourist friendly country. Kuala lampur and gen ting highlands are the best places to visit. Kuala lampur is the capital of Malaysia. Twin towers I. E petronas towers are worth visiting . . Gen ting highlands is the best place, adventurous and fun filled. Its the worlds best theme park. Resort world gen ting is must visit by cable car . Swanky malls like pavilion are favourite shopping sites for tourists . Batu caves and gems gallery, chocolate factory is also worth visiting.


Atul Airan

Atul Airanratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

3 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Good place for a fun time with friends

Hi ,. I went to Malaysia for a business trip which I extended for leisure . I stayed at Penang city and went there with friends . The beaches are mesmerizing and the night life is also very good . I am a vegetarian and there are multiple options for vegetarians as well since there are a lot of South Indians and as well as Muslims residing there.


Mathew

Mathewratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

1 reviewPosted 4 years ago

An awesome trip

I like malaysia a lot . They well maintained their roads and all roads were so clean . All buildings were so impressive and the structure of buildings. Were different from each . . Large number of fly overs can seen everywhere . In short I like malaysia very much. In nov am again visiting malaysia and will stay in hotel areena star. In bukit bintang. This is 4th visit along with our group. Mathew. 9847081876. Kerala. India

  • Views of birds relaxing & flying

Vimal Chhabra

Vimal Chhabraratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

17 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Kuala Lumpur, Good Place To Visit

Beautiful Malaysia, Truly Asia. Its been wonderful experience while visiting Kuala Lumpur this October 2015 . . We have only faced entertainment, enjoyment and nothing else There are some crazy places located in Malaysia like Gen ting Highlands which is a must go place. World's biggest Hotel has been located there where 32 check in Counters have been made Another crazy place to visit is Sunway Lagoon Park which has been developed almost 13 floors below the ground level, I mean which is amazing, simply superb. Rocking rides inside.

Video Reviews in Malaysia

Dancing fountain

Dancing fountain  Video Review
00:37

Lake Symphony

Digvijay Sharma
2nd Jan 18

Fountain is dancing

Fountain is dancing  Video Review
00:34

Lake Symphony

Kanishka Kanwar
2nd Jan 18

KL Sentral Station

KL Sentral Station  Video Review
02:03

Kuala Lumpur Sentral

Charansaipala
25th Aug 17

Fancy!

Fancy!  Video Review
01:58

Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Brian Rego
3rd Apr 17

Twin towers

Twin towers  Video Review
01:24

Suria KLCC

Vinayak mhapseker
28th Mar 17

Luxury airport

Luxury airport  Video Review
01:08

Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Kanishka Kanwar
3rd Jan 18

Luxury experience

Luxury experience  Video Review
00:34

Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Digvijay Sharma
3rd Jan 18

Big mall

Big mall  Video Review
00:34

Suria KLCC

Digvijay Sharma
2nd Jan 18

For shopping

For shopping  Video Review
00:41

Suria KLCC

Kanishka Kanwar
2nd Jan 18

Spiritual

Spiritual  Video Review
00:53

Batu Caves

Kanishka Kanwar
2nd Jan 18