Paris Ratings & Reviews

Null null

Null nullratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

4 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Paris

Great, winter had set in and it was cold. Food and Shopping: Had Indian food on one or two occasions. Also had crepes from a stall . Highlight of the trip: Champs-Elysées is the greatest street in the world


Umashankar kumar

Umashankar kumarratingratingratingratingratingrating0.7/5

1 reviewPosted 3 years ago

Never book Jet airways flight for foreign travel

I will never book overseas flight with Jet airways. They have not handled the check-in bags properly. Bags were wet and water went inside due to their poor handling.


Swati Bisht

Swati Bishtratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

19 reviewsPosted 3 years ago

Very Beautiful city fashionable enough to glamourise one and all

One of the most beautiful cities in the world without a doubt and one of the finest cities to holiday in. Paris can be rated as the fashion capital of the world. There is a cheer in the air of this city and there are parks monuments and the beautiful river flowing there that defines the city. I STRONGLY RECOMMEND the Seine river cruise that takes you through the city and this is once in a lifetime journey which I strongly recommend once in Paris. Sitting around the Eifle tower takes you to the beautiful times and in truly mesmerizing

  • Very Beautiful city fashionable enough to glamourise one and all
  • Very Beautiful city fashionable enough to glamourise one and all
  • Very Beautiful city fashionable enough to glamourise one and all

Shikha Sharma

Shikha Sharmaratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

149 reviewsPosted 3 years ago

City of romance

Eiffel tower a kind of best place to propose your beloved is in Paris which makes it a romantic tourist location. But there are many other things to explore in Paris like Cathedral of Notre Dame, Sacre Cour, Museum the Louvre, Museum the Orsay, Palace of Versaille. This place is full of magnificent palaces and museums which are example of exuberance. Best way to travel in Paris is to get a Navigo card which cost 75Euros but it allows you to use it unlimited time for a month and in all zones of Paris, there are weekly options available for this also. Then there are first showrooms of all major luxury brands like Chanel and Lafayette in Paris where you can atleast roam around if can't shop. But one important thing 'Beware of pickpockets, its very important to ensure the safeguard of your belongings as Paris being a tourist place is prone to pick-pocketing' . . In terms of food, its a heaven for desert lovers, Pain au chocolat (Chocolate Bread), Croissant, Macron, Waffles, Gauffre are something you must try. Else escargots(snails), frog dish, and duck dish is something I find weird but famous in Paris so if you want to try you can. Then cheese of Paris is so good and is available in such a huge variety that you can take a lifetime to taste all. Overall, nice but very expensive place.


Hariharan Raj

Hariharan Raj

3 reviewsPosted 3 years ago

From Paris with Love!

Don't skip the Eiffel Tower to play as tourists!
Visit the Basilicas to explore the Parisian culture!
Marvel at the sites by cruise on the river Seine!
Drown in French art not to forget Monalisa!
Stroll down Champs Elysees and enjoy the sights and sounds of city life!
Pour yourself with local street food like croissants and eclair au chocolat!
Relax on the Luxembourg Gardens after a tiring day sight-seeing!


Cheapest Flight Deal


Hold On...

fetching cheapest deal for you

Flights to Reach Paris

  • Adult

  • Children

  • Infants


Mukesh Sagar

Mukesh Sagarratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

102 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

One of world's favorite destination

Paris is one of most famous holiday destination in the World. People across the globe come to the place.
Paris is also known to be the destination of love, where is couples come and enjoy. The place has got a lot of tourists attraction which includes, the famous Eiffel tower, Arc the Triomph, Louvre etc.
The city in itself is beautiful, you can take boat ride to enjoy the scenery, or take a bus tour or even you can choose to walk.
It is also a shopping destination having most famous champ elysse housing world most luxurious brands. There is lot more to see, eat and enjoy.
The travel system is also good there, the trains and bus are the most economical mode of transport.

  • One of world's favorite destination
  • One of world's favorite destination
  • One of world's favorite destination
  • One of world's favorite destination
    +10

Priti jain

Priti jainratingratingratingratingratingrating2.1/5

2 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Paris trip

I visited Paris and Switzerland together with my husband. I realised Paris is more about historic things and people like us are mostly like to spend time in natural beauty. So that way we like Switzerland more and wanted to spend more time with nature. Further I realised Paris is so much hip ed and has nothing major as far as activities are concern. When we visited to Paris there was some renovation going on in Paris metro so need to change five time train bus train and again train. It was very tiring with luggage and most of the station there is no escalator on exit. So finally while coming back we booked shuttle and paid more on transport. You will find long queue for entry at each place and waste around 2-3 hours in queue. Considering all these factor I would not like to visit Paris again also most of the people can't speak even understand English, mostly all the information are in French.


Plabita Borthakur

Plabita Borthakurratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

6 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Romantic Paris!

Paris is way more romantic a city than I had imagined. I went on solo tripping but started missing my lover! Paris has a lot to see, 4 days weren't enough. I went on a lot of these free walking Tours. They're fun, they explain the vibes of the places really well. My favorite part of Paris is the Montmartre area. It had the 'Midnight in Paris' vibe ;) The Eiffel tower look beautiful when lit up at night!


Alok kedia

Alok kediaratingratingratingratingratingrating2.9/5

4 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Not bad

It's said, it's a city of Love. Didn't really feel so.
Public transport system is awesome, good connectivity but not round the clock. Maybe because a very small part of the city is awake whole night. So not really happening for night lovers, even because the city at night is not too safe it seems.
There are no lifts and escalators like other places train stations do, so difficult if you are having luggage on you.
Eiffel tower is good, Disneyland is awesome though.


The_lost_travellers Esha and vik

The_lost_travellers Esha and vikratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

16 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

Fashion capital of the world .. True

We have travelled to Paris this September. Though we had booked a package so didn't have much to do on our own throughout the europe travel, but we decided to make the most of our day at leisure in Paris. Paris is truly world capital. Very beautiful city with world renowned Eiffel Tower standing tall at 374 meter. Paris offers much more than just eiffel tower. Night cruise at river sienna is an awesome grab. Also nortedam and Alexander bridge and palace of Versailles are other gems worth watching. Louvre museum again is world renowned. Also Paris hs a line of world famous brands like Dior Chanel and what not .. Local small cafes to eatries .. Nothing fails to mesmerize you. Paris actually is the place worth visiting once in lifetime atleast. Now for some traveller tips, Paris being most famous city in europe, happens to be most expensive of all too. Try buying stuff and snacks at service station outlets on way as shops in city are pretty expensive. Try using metro and trams and take help from the city maps(we got ours from our hotel desk, free actually, otherwise it is for 5 euros, so grab urs from hotel only). City cabs can be pretty expensive. Language can be a serious issue there as most people don't speak english there. Always carry the full contact details of your hotel at all times. And last, that we were constantly reminded by our tour manager, Never leave your passport unattended. Keep it with you at all times.

  • Fashion capital of the world .. True
  • Fashion capital of the world .. True
  • Fashion capital of the world .. True
  • Fashion capital of the world .. True
    +1

Video Reviews in Paris

Stunt Action Spectacular

Stunt Action Spectacular  Video Review
02:19

Disneyland

Mohit Grover
11th Aug 17

Find Your Favourite Idol Here

Find Your Favourite Idol Here  Video Review
02:06

Musee Grevin

Mohit Grover
11th Aug 17

It's Magical!!!

It's Magical!!!  Video Review
02:20

Disneyland

Mohit Grover
11th Aug 17

The Best Disney Experience - Part 1

The Best Disney Experience - Part 1  Video Review
02:17

Disneyland

Mohit Grover
11th Aug 17

Very good museum for kids

Very good museum for kids  Video Review
02:03

Musee D'Orsay

Vic Channaraj
21st Jun 17

Opera House

Opera House  Video Review
01:55

Palais Garnier

Mohit Grover
11th Aug 17

Meet Your Favourite Disney Characters

Meet Your Favourite Disney Characters  Video Review
01:52

Disneyland

Mohit Grover
11th Aug 17

Disney Entry main Street

Disney Entry main Street  Video Review
02:03

Disneyland

Vic Channaraj
2nd Jul 17

Popular Monument in Paris

Popular Monument in Paris  Video Review
01:12

Arc De Triomphe

Mohit Grover
11th Aug 17

Must Visit; Expect a Long Queue

Must Visit; Expect a Long Queue  Video Review
01:57

Catacombs Of Paris

Mohit Grover
11th Aug 17

Cheapest Flight Deal