Pattaya Ratings & Reviews

Rajib kumar bhuyan

Rajib kumar bhuyanratingratingratingrating4.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 4 months ago

Pattaya

This is a grate place to spent leasure time. We have stayed 6 days there. We very much like there walking street disco all so enjoying wine at a small cost. I recommend to go Pattaya once in life.


Swapnil devlekar

Swapnil devlekarratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

3 reviewsPosted 7 months ago

Pattaya has it all - Best Place in Thailand

Well I was a little skeptical before going to Pattaya mostly due to reviews of my friends on how much fun they had at the Walking St (they must have done only walking st) and I was not going there just for walking st. Well, in my experience Pattaya has it all. The city itself is very beautiful and the people as very cordial. There is a lots to explore some key places to visit are:. 1) Big Buddha Statue - Beautiful, peaceful and marvellous. You can see a great view of the beautiful Pattaya city from here . 2) Nong Nonch Tropical Garden - Don't miss the cultural show and Elephant show there. Its a huge and beautiful garden so spare at least 2 hours there for some great pics apart from the time for shows . 3) Tiger Park - I did visit this place but to be honest I didn't like the pitiful situation of the most beautiful creatures on earth. 4) Changthai Thappraya Adventure Park - If you like to do many activities at a single place then do visit this place. It has a shooting range with real guns and bullets. It has Elephant rides, ATV rides, Horse Riding, Zip lines, bunjy jumping and many more activities . . 5) The sanctuary of Truth - You will be amazed to see this structure which is built entirely out of wood. You can take some great pictures here . 6) Floating Market - This place is big and will take at least 2 hours to see. It gives you a very good feel of thai culture and their food. Its a must visit if you want to get a good experience of Thailand's food, shopping and culture. They also have a boat ride that runs through the market. I just loved the experience there. 7) Beach Road - Well I prefer this place over walking st. Its quite and a nice walk along the Pattaya beach. It has all the big hotels and restaurants and pubs across the road. A walk on this road will give you everything you need (I mean everything) . 8) Walking St - Not a place for family. Its a bliss for bachelors and solo travellers. The environment here is electrifying and you will find everything you have come for as a bachelor or a solo traveller. 9) Indian Food - Well there are hoarded of Indian restaurants in all of Pattaya but not all are good. My personal favourites are Madras Darbar for veg and non-veg delight and Panchvati for veg lovers. 10) Beaches - Well I did to visit any beach or Island in Pattaya as I had planned for Phuket but I have heard that the Island nearby are good. So that's one more thing to add to your list Its a paradise on earth and as I said it has it all for solo travellers, family and kids too. Best place in Thailand.


Vishal wadhwani

Vishal wadhwaniratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

33 reviewsPosted 8 months ago

A good holiday place

Pattaya is a good holiday place, especially to go with a group of friends. While Bangkok is a good place for family and kids (as it has various other places that are family friendly), Pattaya isn't that great when it comes to family visits. The walking street is filled with strip clubs and hence, probably not a great place for kids.


Sangeeta Rawal

Sangeeta Rawal

3 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Escape'

When relaxation and rejuvenation are on the mind, then just one thing comes in my mind transparent water, sparkling white sand, golden sun kissed beach and Pattaya Jomtien Beach offers all these to you. The Sunkist beach fringed by palm trees is an ideal place to chill out with family, besides relaxing environment it offers exciting water sports as well, it is one of the prettiest beaches in Pattaya encircling a charming island.  Moreover, the beachfront lane is lined with bustling shops, cafes, and restaurants offering sumptuous Thai seafood. So, you can relax, rejuvenate, indulge in activities like Diving, swimming, massage, windsurfing, kiteboarding, and catamaran sailing and not to miss shop as well ... Advice to travellers: don't carry gadgets if carrying minimum that too with waterproof protection. Things to carry: minimum basic things swim suit if you want to enjoy swimming and if you are with kids then essential things for kids as per your kids demands which you Kno better .. So explore go and get rejuvenated ..


Poornachandra tejaswi np

Poornachandra tejaswi np

3 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Coral island

Visit the above island for sure if you are in Pattaya and if travelling in summers then do take sunglasses and lotion with you. Good place to hangout and for water adventure sports.


Kushal Kamra

Kushal Kamraratingratingratingratingratingrating3.9/5

38 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Holiday Destination with the Perfect Holiday Vibes

Pattaya is one the most sought after destinations in Thailand and it was a beautiful experience.
- Bars, Discotheques & Everything else on your tastebuds.
- Chill Holiday Culture with Pristine Sandy Beaches (Jomtien Beach)
- Party Atmosphere all year around.
- Bang on the Budget.
- Close to the ultimate Shopping Thing on Planet Earth - Bangkok.

  • Holiday Destination with the Perfect Holiday Vibes
  • Holiday Destination with the Perfect Holiday Vibes
  • Holiday Destination with the Perfect Holiday Vibes

Shailendra kumar

Shailendra kumarratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

3 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Nice stay

Pattaya is very good here jong nooch, floating market and alcazar show were mind blowing. In paytya there are a lot of indian hotels and reasonable price food comparison to Bangkok and Phuket.
Market is also good to shop ... Pattaya is cheap in price than Phuket and Bangkok.


Raksh Jain

Raksh Jainratingratingratingratingratingrating4.6/5

4 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Pattaya is very nice place to relex with family and friends.

Pattaya in thailand is very nice place for relex, you can go any time to there, all season are same here. Very good and clean beach. Food is very good, fruits are very teasty. People are very helpful, some people in india says that Bangkok is dirty placedue to girl sex, but this is not so. Its depend on you ..


Rafeeq ahmed

Rafeeq ahmedratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

9 reviewsPosted 3 years ago

Good place to relax, there are lots of place to visit

It was good to stay in Pattaya, island was beautful.
Shopping was amazing, price was very low compare to India.
For family it is not good.
For friend it is worth able place.
Food is not good.
There is no much halal food over there.
Indian food are very famous in this place.


Ramamurthy Sridharan

Ramamurthy Sridharanratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

6 reviewsPosted 3 years ago

Hilltop Buddha Temple

Little bit travelling distance from Hotel by bus. But once you start climbing the Hill, you can see totally different world and it is really good one. The giant size Buddha statue surrounded by number of small Buddha statues was a great sight. You can also get bird view of Pattaya city. Overall this is a good place. My rating is 4.5 out of 5.

Video Reviews in Pattaya

Jomtien Beach

Jomtien Beach  Video Review
02:05

Jomtien Beach

Singh Hira
18th Dec 17

Awesome place

Awesome place  Video Review
02:01

Underwater World Pattaya

Ranganatha Gowda
22nd Oct 16

Nice place

Nice place  Video Review
02:21

Coral Island

Gaurav Verma
30th Mar 17

Serene place

Serene place  Video Review
00:21

Sanctuary Of Truth

Thejasvi Bhat
27th Nov 16

Jomtien Beach

Jomtien Beach  Video Review
02:05

Jomtien Beach

Singh Hira
18th Dec 17

A nice water park

A nice water park  Video Review
01:26

Cartoon Network Amazone Waterpark

Sandesh Parab
4th Dec 17

Pattaya Beach

Pattaya Beach  Video Review
02:04

Pattaya Beach

Singh Hira
18th Dec 17

Central plaza nice shopping mall

Central plaza nice shopping mall  Video Review
01:15

Central Festival Pattaya Beach

Anil Handa
9th Nov 17