Phuket Ratings & Reviews

Usha goyal

Usha goyalratingratingratingrating3.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 7 months ago

Phuket is relatively expensive city. Nice's beach.

Phuket is good if you want to visit a city with beaches. If you are looking for secluded beaches or a relaxing vacation then this is not the place to be.

  • Phuket is relatively expensive city. Nice's beach.
  • Phuket is relatively expensive city. Nice's beach.
  • Phuket is relatively expensive city. Nice's beach.
  • Phuket is relatively expensive city. Nice's beach.
    +9

Anurag ojha

Anurag ojharatingratingratingrating3.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 8 months ago

Phuket

Phuket is only good for sight seeing of neighboring island and rest the people are not cooperative and the environment is not at all good for Indians. Also the chances of theft and damaging incidents are at high risk because the people and police are too selfish and not all cooperative only they understand is money and no human


Ajay nagpal

Ajay nagpalratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 1 year ago

Awesome place

I stayed in Phuket for 3 nights . Its awesome place . Pleasant weather . Hilly area full of greenery . Must visit place . Also went to phi island which is full of beauty and you can do snorkeling there . Cruise journey was great experience also many other sightseeing places like Elephant safari, honey factory, big buddha . And many more.


Davidson Jebaseelan

Davidson Jebaseelanratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

25 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Serene beaches and Southern Thai culture

Phuket has many beaches and places like Phuket fantasea show helps us understand the Thai culture. The view point which is showed during the city tour helps us see all the beaches. It is best to spend three full days to enjoy every part of the tour. There are many islands that can be visited from here. Phi island is one. There is a cruise which takes it to the island. It is a whole day program. There are few more islands too but we understood it is also very good

  • Serene beaches and Southern Thai culture

Sarita mishra

Sarita mishraratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

7 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Must see in a lifetime

Must see in a lifetime. Great place to visit with family. Beaches are breathtaking. James island is beyond imagination. Phi island, maya bay beach, monkey island, Tulu island all are equally amazing. Book with a good rated tour operator. We booked through skyline in bagkok airport and everything was well planned.


Jagdiish Malukani

Jagdiish Malukaniratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

3 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Great place

The stay was great and good holiday for all the friends with great hotels and stay for the holiday with beach as well as well as city and shopping with bars and pubs open all night was a memorable trip holiday will remember fora long time and will recommend this destination for all the travellers with family.


Ninder singh

Ninder singhratingratingratingratingratingrating0.4/5

2 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Jet ski, Motor bike Rent, Tuk are the shortcut to be looted people

Horrible !!!
We rented two jetski(water scooter) for 2000 BHAT(1000 per jetski) for 30 minutes each.
When we came they said you broke the jetski and you need to pay 5000 BHAT.
The people were like ready to **** us .. Not your country .. Not your place .. Pay the money or meet the death god.
We were forced to pay 32200 BHAT for that.
And due to this reason we made it as our first and last trip to THAILAND(place of robbers and mafia).


Shveta saini

Shveta saini

1 reviewPosted 2 years ago

Phuket was amazing place having beautiful beaches and island.

We had seen many beaches, island. We have done elephant tracking over there. We had been in tiger kingdom, amazing experience with tigers. I love Phuket natural sites. We went James bond island by speed boat. It was amazing experience.


Pushpa Wadhwa

Pushpa Wadhwa

9 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

It was a small trip of 4 nights. Covered full tourist sea points including Funtashow and Siemen Cab

It was a wonderful experience. Lived in the heart of the city near Patong beach. Enjoyed cruise withunch.
Must tske goggles sun lotion umbrella bathing towel and Mobile water proof cover and above a hat.


Pravin Pawar

Pravin Pawar

3 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

REALLY INNOCENCE Its 10 times better than Bangkok and 6times better than Pattaya. Crystal clear beac

Must carry things ... Travel and health insurance(because one person from Panvel got dog bite he cost 4000rs in Phuket general hospital for day 1 treatment)they don't have it.
2)moaquito repellant kit because malaria in Phuket has resistant to all available drugs.
3)sunscreen cream and lotion as we have got sunburn while on crabi cruise.
4)raincoats on crabi island cruise.
5)waterproof shoes.
6)shorts, kurta, hat as temp humid, hot.

Video Reviews in Phuket

Serene beautiful sunny, great for swimming but very little shade, no shacks, rely on your hotel only

Serene beautiful sunny, great for swimming but very little shade, no shacks, rely on your hotel only  Video Review
00:45

Mai Khao Beach

Santosh Rao
22nd Feb 16

Must visit if you are in Phuket

Must visit if you are in Phuket  Video Review
00:47

Phuket Fantasea

Thejasvi Bhat
19th Nov 16

A great island with amazing view & water

A great island with amazing view & water  Video Review
01:15

Phi Phi Islands

Vivek Me
1st Jun 17

La Moet day cruise, professional services

La Moet day cruise, professional services  Video Review
00:39

Phi Phi Islands

Thejasvi Bhat
20th Nov 16

Only on sundays, Good family outing.

Only on sundays, Good family outing.  Video Review
00:34

Walking Street Market

Thejasvi Bhat
27th Nov 16

Awesome place to visit

Awesome place to visit  Video Review
00:45

Phang Nga Bay Cruise

Santosh Rao
23rd Feb 16