Singapore Ratings & Reviews

Bibiana audrey das

Bibiana audrey dasratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 7 months ago

Singapore

I travelled to Singapore for the first time and fell head over heels with the place. The traffic control was on auto and the pedestrians maintained discipline on roads. The only city which is wheel chair friendly. There's so much to see and each better than the other. If you are visiting Singapore pack and plan your day with precision and you will enjoy with every value for money.


Raakhee suryaprakash

Raakhee suryaprakashratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 8 months ago

Charmed @Changi

My transits in Changi became memorable sightseeing & entertaining experiences with multiple wonderful photo-ops & super gourmet foods (cheese popcorn from Garrett - messy & yummy; snacks from Singapore Street Foods); superhit movie marathons in T2 & T3 (Rampage, Avengers: Infinity War & Solo) & WH Smith souvenirs (fridge magnet with Hans Christian Andersen travel quote & Toblerones).

  • Charmed @Changi
  • Charmed @Changi
  • Charmed @Changi
  • Charmed @Changi
    +7

Durgesh Malgaonkar

Durgesh Malgaonkarratingratingratingratingratingrating4.6/5

3 reviewsPosted 8 months ago

Excellent

I visited little India, China town and marina. the place is fantastic for the tourist. This was a great tour although there was a lot of walking involved. We were picked up at the hotel and taken to the Gardens by the Bay where I stopped to watch the evening light show. From there I walked to Marina Bay Sands and went up to the Skypark which has the most fabulous views of the city from all around. We were then walked down to the marina to catch a boat for a 20 min river cruise. At the end were dropped back at our hotel.


Indrajit guchhait

Indrajit guchhaitratingratingratingratingratingrating4.6/5

2 reviewsPosted 8 months ago

Very good

Took this tour for my parents with OYO total holiday. DMC was NamHo. Very very professional and friendly. Hotel was Parc Sovereign at Little India. Well conducted tour. Hotel provided very good breakfast. Need to carry umbrella. I purchased all the tickets like City tour, Santosa, Universal studio and bus ticket to Kulalumpur from OYO. Otherwise, if you want to make it more economical, you can book your flight and arrange the tickets at the hotel itself. This hotel is at Little india, very close to mustafa. You will get all the restaurants near to it.


Saha

Saharatingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 9 months ago

Amazing price from makeMyTrip to Shanghai-Singapor

Make trip had been absolutely courteous at its quality of service and response. I definitely had the advantage of getting the best deal. I had been hearing that they usually offer the lowest and that they proved with my experience to confide my booking. I definitely look forward to endorse this brad to others world wide. Thanks :-)


Aashish razdan

Aashish razdanratingratingratingratingratingrating6.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 9 months ago

Singapore

Food, Activities, Drinks, Fun, local travel . All perfect . Just the weather can get harsh a bit . Too humid or rain which can play spoilt sport otherwise everything about this place is awesome.


Madhu Chandhok

Madhu Chandhokratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

2 reviewsPosted 9 months ago

Being natural amidst nature in Perth Australia

A memorable trip to Perth AUSTRALIA . The natural beauty infrastructure and the cleanliness is really a Great Experience. Would love to revisit again.

  • Being natural amidst nature in Perth Australia
  • Being natural amidst nature in Perth Australia
  • Being natural amidst nature in Perth Australia
  • Being natural amidst nature in Perth Australia
    +13

Ankita singh

Ankita singhratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

3 reviewsPosted 9 months ago

Singapore

Except for the warm hot humid weather, its an amazing destination! It has something for everyone! No one gets bored there . Country of forever summer!


Madhav murthy

Madhav murthyratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

3 reviewsPosted 11 months ago

Great vacation at Singapore

Singapore is a fantastic travel destination . Any person visiting should bring in a little extra money than required for cushioning . You should be ready to do a good walk as all sight seeing places makes your walk a long distance. If you're carrying luggage and kid, you'll feel tired You'll have a great experience at Singapore and you'll end up loving it.


Shahid khan

Shahid khanratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

4 reviewsPosted 11 months ago

Wonderful Singapore

Its a beautiful & clean city with zero pollution. All attraction are amazing with lots of fun for both the generations. Lifestyle is superb and all people are caring & helpful. Nightlife is too goods mainly the clubs where live bands performanace & people go crazy enjoying it.

Video Reviews in Singapore

Soak in the Chinese culture and cuisine

Soak in the Chinese culture and cuisine  Video Review
01:27

Chinatown

Rohit Rawal
7th Nov 17

Vibrant, open till late, many places to eat drink

Vibrant, open till late, many places to eat drink  Video Review
02:06

Clarke Quay

Rohit Rawal
7th Nov 17

Soak in the culture and cuisines from India

Soak in the culture and cuisines from India  Video Review
01:43

Little India

Rohit Rawal
7th Nov 17

Decent place to spend some time, get on a cruise

Decent place to spend some time, get on a cruise  Video Review
01:43

Merlion Park

Rohit Rawal
7th Nov 17

In middle of Chinatown

In middle of Chinatown  Video Review
00:28

Buddha Tooth Relic Temple & Museum

Thejasvi Bhat
27th Nov 16

Lively statue

Lively statue  Video Review
00:39

Merlion Park

Kanishka Kanwar
28th Dec 17

Awesome Airport

Awesome Airport  Video Review
00:44

Changi International Airport

Suvodip Moitra
20th Nov 17

Awesome Amusement Park

Awesome Amusement Park  Video Review
00:28

Universal Studios

Suvodip Moitra
20th Nov 17

Vibrant grand airport

Vibrant grand airport  Video Review
00:33

Changi International Airport

Reeta Karki
21st Nov 17

Singapore flyer one of main attraction

Singapore flyer one of main attraction  Video Review
01:13

Singapore Flyer

Balkun
15th Feb 17